Logo White
Watch Demo

M & M Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.4
50 reviews
|Automotive|Olympia, WA 98516

7504 Martin Way E, Olympia, WA 98516

(360) 878-9483

http://www.olymmauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(755) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.6
(51) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369
4.5
(1360) · Automotive

8021 S Tacoma Way

(253) 589-2200
4.5
(158) · Automotive

401 River Rd

(253) 770-0703

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1926) · Car Dealers

3838 S Tacoma Way

(253) 473-6200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned used car dealership , we specialize in cars under $10000. no pressure sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
50 reviews
534
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Cargurus
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Davies on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:13 AM
Mike was great in getting me into my new ride! Great service and fair pricing! Cares about good customer service!
Leslie Ligon on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 10:24 AM
Love buying cars here! Service is amazing and the prices are the best! Highly recommend!
Raelene Dovich Christiansen on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 02:58 AM
Excellent service and best prices!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kim Knape on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:36 AM
Easy to work with, was given ample test driving of car, and made it happen in one day. Very pleased so far. Some nice cars on the lot.. But the blue Subaru caught my eye and sits in the drive way now. Thanks so much again..
Dave on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:21 AM
Responded shortly after I sent my email.
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:02 AM
Responded shortly after I sent my email.
Brett on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:22 AM
Mike is a great guy and very easy to work with
GuruZGPGY on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:09 AM
They responded in a timely fashion. They had sold the car to another party
Business Response:

Car was priced below avg and had many people call or come in to see and drive vehicle was only here a few days and sold.

Craig Michael Ebding on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:56 AM
I miss my. 69 El Camino 396 auto gearing was awesome my cousin sold it to me never seen a spot of rain on it you could eat off the engine those were the days when that car was all I took care of then I had to grow up and sell to get gas saver now I'm in the most expensive gas priced area and I'd love to have that car. To bad it's probably 30 40 k to get n one
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.