Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Dental|Lynnwood, WA 98037

3333 184th St SW, Ste U, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 251-0707

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bellevue Cosmetic & Family Dentists, Dr. Yongjae Kim, DDS. & Hye-Jin Kim, DDS. We understand how difficult it is to find the very right dentist for your entire family. Bellevue Prime Dental Group has been voted America's Top Dentists since 2009 and known for its affordable yet exceptional dental experience at all levels. Beautiful smile is very important not only for aesthetic purposes, but it also opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. At our Bellevue dentist office, we use the highest level of sterilization and the most recent technology to rejuvenate your dream smile. When your treatment is complete, you will have the smile you've always dreamed of and the conf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
5128
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen H. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

09/11/2019, 09:37 AM
Excellent! A very comfortable experience.
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

09/09/2019, 08:08 AM
Friendly personnel. Caring. On time. Welcoming
Trinton F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:17 AM
Quick, friendly, and caring!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Youvanna S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2019, 15:07 PM
Sunrise Dental of Lynnwood is a fantastic place to go for dental services. I've been going there a a few years and I've always been happy with the care they provide for me. I've even referred some coworkers there and they said they liked the care they received.
Ryan B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 11:08 AM
Dr. Tran and Melanie were amazing while I was in the dental chair for 3 hours today! I have never left a review online before but everything was great about this dental experience! Office staff was very friendly and informative also! Thank you!
Shelby C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 12:45 PM
The sweetest most helpful staff ever!
Adrianna B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:57 AM
This place has helped me fix multiple problems with my teeth. The team that works at sunrise dental are all very nice and helpful. They always take care of any tooth pain I ever have I am very great full for them. I have tried many dentists and I will never leave sunrise because they are the best I have been too.
Greta B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:25 AM
SUNRISE DENTAL is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. LAM is wonderful and I appreciate her wonderful patient care. Today I met DR.TRAN and she impressed me as well. Prices are good, too.
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 11:22 AM
My experience with Sunrise has always been exceptional. I have no complaints and the staff always make you feel very comfortable while in their care. I recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.