Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynnwood Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lynnwood, WA 98037

18623 WA-99 #210, Suite 210, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 412-3113

https://www.wadentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry, Endodontic, Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry, and Oral Surgery History Established in 2002. Our Philosophy: We make our patients smile, because we know how to smile. Specialized We treat our patients with specialized care. Every patient requires different cares, and we are here to provide specialized dental services that suite every one of our patients. Moments We create moments of happiness. We are passionate about satisfying our patients with their dental needs. We give solutions to every problem. Inspire We inspire our staffs to pursue higher potentials. We train our staffs to provide patients with the most advanced dental skills Life We value the life of every

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5184
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 01:09 AM
showtime all the ladies were very professional. Miss Lam. impressed me with all her knowledge and the digital equipment, She answered all my question.Great staff she has Tracey,Samantha,and Molania
Kris N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/07/2021, 03:15 AM
Dr. Lam is always very friendly, knowledgeable. Advises you how to improve your dental health, but not pushy. Ladies out at front desk always friendly.
Kris N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/07/2021, 01:29 AM
Dr. Lam is always very friendly, knowledgeable. Advises you how to improve your dental health, but not pushy. Ladies out at front desk always friendly, dental hygienist is also friendly very good at x-rays.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/13/2021, 03:27 AM
Dr. Lam and her staff are very friendly and efficient. They take the time to explain what they are doing and make sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Lam!
Keith L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 02:26 AM
I appreciate the care Dr. Regina Lam and her staff provide. Always professional and welcoming. I appreciate the care they provide and feel grateful for there caring service for my teeth.
Clint M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 00:45 AM
I’m not a big fan of “going to the dentist”, but Alderwood sure makes it pleasant. Giving you just the important details and your on your way. Very friendly...
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/24/2021, 01:15 AM
Dr. Lam and her staff are very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. They explain everything so you can understand it and are able to get you in quickly in case of emergency. I trust and would recommend this dentist office to anyone! Thanks Dr. Lam for your great service!
Steven A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 01:18 AM
Great place. Everyone is very professional
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 02:19 AM
Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.