Logo White
Watch Demo

Lyle Douglas

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94114

4105 19th St, San Francisco, CA 94114

(415) 522-5391

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Demos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:35 AM
Betsy Portaro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:31 AM
Douglas, chief operating engineer at Lyle Style, is a fabulous colorist and stylist. He is also a wonderful human being, and a pleasure to see every five weeks or so. He is the best ever!
Tasia Neeve on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:15 AM
Douglas started cutting one of my sisters' hair 20 years ago, and he's been cutting for our family ever since. He not only cuts the four sisters' hair, but with my mother and daughter it's three generations as well!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Richard Price on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:56 AM
I've been a customer of Douds for many years, he is a talented fellow. He listens to what you want, and works with you to achieve the look you are looking for. I always feel I'm visiting a friend I can trust when I visit his shop.
Ahnee Min on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:09 AM
Douglas has been my stylist for over 14 years or maybe even more....thanks to referral by Michelle!! He's amazing and has become a good friend and confidante!
I hate to rave about him and have him even harder to get an appointment with...ha! Book way in advance and get on a regular slot in his calendar! Love you Douglas!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Ahnee Min

Marlow Schindler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:44 AM
Meagan Carabetta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:28 AM
Lyle style is a little hidden gem within the San Fran. I have been making the trip to the city for the past 15 years to get my hair cut with Douglas. He is the finest around!! I look forward to our visits and I always feel refreshed and fabulous when I leave. Thank you Lyle Style!
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch Meagan Carabetta

Jill Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 01:53 AM
Twenty years! I wouldn't trust my hair to anyone else but this fantastically talented guy! Great cuts! Superb highlights! And he's a really nice guy!
Michelle Spindel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 03:33 AM
Douglas has been cutting and coloring my curls for over a decade. I wouldn't go anyplace else. The man seriously rocks!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.