Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxmoto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
210 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97214

1020 SE Market St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 236-7281

https://www.luxmoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2136) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Luxury Motors is a Portland based luxury car dealer with a focus on pre-owned Lexus. Our objective is to provide top quality cars at aggressive prices. This is combined with a friendly customer service approach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
210 reviews
5166
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin LaFevre Wells on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:58 AM
Chris was amazing! Didn’t crowd us. Let us look and made us feel very at ease. Terry in finance was amazing also. Will definitely be back to buy another car thru them!!
Danielle JV on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 11:18 AM
Zach at LuxMoto was fantastic!! He went above and beyond to help find us the vehicle right for is that met all our needs!! And to top it off, I had a question the next morning and he was off that day, he still found out quickly and took care of us! Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience and a fantastic car at a really good price. Not to mention it didn’t feel like talking to a “used car salesman” 🤣 But instead just a great person there to help us!
Aaron Sheneman on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 03:03 AM
Scott was an amazing sales manager to work with. My daughter bought her first car yesterday and he gave us a very accurate review of the car. We drove 4 1/2 hours and was worth it. We will be buying from them again.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sheila Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 17:35 PM
Ross was our first encounter when we arrived at Luxmoto. Ross was very nice. I liked that the atmosphere was inviting and no pressure to buy. We were interested in a certain car we saw through car guru. Ross was happy to let us take the car out for a test drive. We decided to buy, then we visited the finance guy. He was new, In my opinion he did an exceptional job as we bought the car on a Sunday and he had been new as of Friday. He was extremely entertaining , friendly, and happy to get us the best deal he could. Thanks for a stress free environment to buy a car. Great Job to Ross and Mark!
Gerri Toops on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 14:08 PM
Found the car online while on vacation. Called and asked them to hold it for $500 down. They did and took down the ad. Got back from vacation, saw the car, test drove it and bought it. Sales Rep. was very nice, absolutely no pressure. Paperwork was streamlined. Great experience and have recommended them to several people.
Jenna Jacober on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:02 AM
I couldn't have had a better experience! I had both Chris and Lorraine help me in choosing and purchasing a total of 5 vehicles and they made it fun and effortless! Beautiful people to work with and beautiful cars to choose from!! Thank you both so much!!
Connie Dilatush Marcucci on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:17 AM
Mark Tuttle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 03:27 AM
We purchased a 2017 Lexus RX450h from Lexmoto yesterday. Chris helped guide us in the overall process, and suggesting the best route for our drive back to Bend. Lexmoto is a luxury car wholesaler and their vehicle options were top notch. We gladly purchased an optional 8-year extended warranty on the 450h electronics package of this sophisticated hybrid. We recommend Luxmoto for their customer care and excellent product line up. We will look to Luxmoto for our next vehicle purchase.
Erin Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Loved my experience at Luxmoto! Lorraine was amazing and like working with your hip cool girlfriend! The staff all around was amazing and they were so accommodating and speedy. I was in and out in 2 hours! And I’m in love 🥰 with my BMW X1!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.