Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lux White Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Lake Geneva, WI 53147

716 Wisconsin St, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

(262) 248-0452

https://www.luxwhitedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family owned dental office with 2 dentists that are father/daughter. Dr. White is a general dentist who takes CE credits emphasizing restorative dentistry. Dr.Lux is a prosthodontist who specializes in reconstruction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Roth review for Lux White Dental Group
Jen Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:58 AM
amazing dental practice...huge fan♥️
Brittany Frederick review for Lux White Dental Group
Brittany Frederick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 20:07 PM
Cannot speak more highly of the Lux-White Dental team. I came to Dr. Laura Lux after years of ‘dental baggage’, presenting her with a complex prosthodontics case. Since our first meeting, Dr. Lux has been my greatest advocate, orchestrating my treatment while working closely with my orthodontist and two oral surgeons through jaw surgery and dental implants. She has always taken a no-short-cuts approach while keeping me fully informed of my options. Dr. Lux is truly a dental artist and kind person. After a long journey, I finally have the smile I’ve always wanted and wasn’t sure was possible. If you reside in or around Lake Geneva, consider yourself lucky to have access to this team.
Amy Peterburs review for Lux White Dental Group
Amy Peterburs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 12:26 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bridget Christen review for Lux White Dental Group
Bridget Christen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:19 AM
Trish Dunn review for Lux White Dental Group
Trish Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 06:25 AM
Susan Sorenson Oleinik review for Lux White Dental Group
Susan Sorenson Oleinik on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:17 AM
I agree with all the reviews that I have read. I can't say enough about the high level of superb care that Drs. White and Lux give, smart, professional, excellent technique ... I had a complicated case including malocclusion, needing several implants, and surfaces applied to blend all the results, it was all done with care and warmth! The entire team care for your needs. I have not had any problems since and my tissue has even improved.
Kristin Hamholm review for Lux White Dental Group
Kristin Hamholm on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 14:49 PM
Erik Litviak review for Lux White Dental Group
Erik Litviak on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:51 AM
I was referred to Laura Lux about two years ago. She has been hands down the most knowledgeable and professional dentist I've ever saw. Not only does she have a caring bedside manner but her staff is the same as well. Her office is new and state of the art, the entire staff goes out of the way to make you feel as comfortable as possible . I would highly recommend her to anyone who is need of a dentist.
Guest review for Lux White Dental Group
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:19 AM
They make it a good experience Going to the dentist is no fun, these guys seem to understand that and are as friendly and professional as can be. Need a dentist, here is a good one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.