Logo White
Watch Demo

Lunatic Fringe Union Heights

Own this business?
4.8
383 reviews
|Beauty|Midvale, UT 84047

7686 Union Park Ave, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 256-6884

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lunatic Fringe Salon has cultivated and educated a passionate team of respected artists who are committed to providing you with an unparalleled experience. Our focus is to provide you with the knowledge and tools to recreate your style at home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
383 reviews
5352
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naz Ahmed on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:15 AM
I live in Utah almost 4 years, always when I went to any salon I never went back but Lunatic is the best three time went there and had really good experience with them loved my hair ,I have very thick curly hair and always go to short they never disappoint me with the result ,thank you 😊
Crystal Spackman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 17:16 PM
I love my color! Absolutely FAB! 🙋
Business Response:

We agree! So happy to hear that! ❤️

Chris N Chris Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 12:11 PM
Chaucie is the best!!! She nails what I want to do every time. I have never had a stylist as good as her. I HIGHLY recommend this salon. Vicki, Kristin, Lauren and Katie are all great!! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris Coleman Siebeneck on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 11:27 AM
great cut, both stylists I've seen here were great, even with the short style I like
Jeanne Rowell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:20 AM
I took the plunge and went to a new place!! I have very long, thick, curly, graying hair. I wanted color weaved to allow the gray to transition - you know, grow out to be the natural graying color without that demarcation line !! Morgan did a FABULOUS job with the color! The weave was ‘subtle but present’ - Natural! Morgan arranged for Lauren to cut my hair (on the spur of the moment Lauren crammed me in) .. Lauren did not disappoint!!
I give Lunatic Fringe five stars because the service was top notch and the ladies did an outstanding job!!
Thanks girls!! I feel thoroughly content!!
AlexisAllen RileyHall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:39 AM
Always have good experience. Book with Harleigh :)
Ashlee Dominguez Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:33 AM
I love going to see Lauren, I've had the best experience with her!! Always love my color an cut!!!
Stacy Lamoreaux on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 23:39 PM
Ivy Lish Sparkle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.