Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
781 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

6740 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 479-4085

http://www.lunalive.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Luna Creative's services include award-winning graphic design, high-impact web development and management, photography, 3D design, and digital illustration. Using state-of-the art technology and equipment, we can create designs for your marketing campaign and communications as a one-source solution.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
781 reviews
5559
  
4128
  
330
  
29
  
114
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher Cantu review for Luna
Christopher Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 18:18 PM
There is great music, drinks are on point, and the crowd is amazing!! All around a fun environment to enjoy with friends.
Terry Villalobos review for Luna
Terry Villalobos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:00 PM
A very pleasant place w/good music.
Lori Hakspiel review for Luna
Lori Hakspiel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 19:39 PM
Best staff !! We will be back ! These gals rocked ! And bar back stayed busy / so great to watch a terrific team proud of their establishment !!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lori! We try and put our best foot forward to everyone that walks through our doors. We are so glad to hear y’all had an enjoyable evening with us. Your nice words will most certainly be shared with our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to sharing amazing music with you again in the future. We ❤️ you sooo much!! Pamela

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Camille Lawson review for Luna
Camille Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:41 PM
Had s great time last Saturday night Listening to an Jazz Blues Singer.
Isaac Martinez review for Luna
Isaac Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 22:05 PM
Great service great music great atmosphere
Geisla Brown review for Luna
Geisla Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:33 AM
I ❤💙💜💞💕 the environment, location & music @ LUNA
Stephanie Latrice review for Luna
Stephanie Latrice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 06:04 AM
Very nice atmosphere to dance and have adult fun!
Business Response:

It certainly is when RNS is in the house! Thank you, Stephanie, for blessing our stage with your lovely voice. See ya soon!

Jessica Rodriguez review for Luna
Jessica Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 16:01 PM
Absolutely the best place for a nice romantic evening with live music. A true gem in San Antonio � ��
Business Response:

Amazing words! We are so grateful to have you as a customer. Thank you thank you thank you, Jessica, for taking the time to write down those words.! We appreciate you! 🌙 -Pamela

Kevin Kelly review for Luna
Kevin Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:00 AM
Great Live music, mature crowd, Good � � drinks, Always have fun here when visiting San Antonio
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.