Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
781 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

6740 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 479-4085

http://www.lunalive.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Luna Creative's services include award-winning graphic design, high-impact web development and management, photography, 3D design, and digital illustration. Using state-of-the art technology and equipment, we can create designs for your marketing campaign and communications as a one-source solution.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
781 reviews
5559
  
4128
  
330
  
29
  
114
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Euridisse Leona review for Luna
Euridisse Leona on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:10 AM
el lugar esta perfecto para cualquier ocacion
Cecilia Garibay review for Luna
Cecilia Garibay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:30 AM
Fine Music ! Fine ambiance ! Great waitstaff ! Luv Luna !
Stephan Pendarvis review for Luna
Stephan Pendarvis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:38 PM
live music, great ambiance, eclectic crowd. perfect trio.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Albert Carreras review for Luna
Albert Carreras on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:35 AM
Cozy down to Earth top notch musical entertainment.
Milagros Valentin review for Luna
Milagros Valentin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:27 AM
Great place to enjoy live music and have great drinks
Christy Stevens Nobles review for Luna
Christy Stevens Nobles on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:00 AM
i had s great time last night. the band KPB WAS 🔥. Keeesha and band are totally 💯. i loved the atmosphere the ppl, the staff was very polite. the staff checked on us more than we could ever ask for. i will be back with my crew. pleaae keep us informed of the bands that play. thank you Christy Nobles
Misti Kramer Fuentes review for Luna
Misti Kramer Fuentes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 15:12 PM
Great music venue! Get there early for a booth to sit and joy the show.
Mercedes Borrell Pulgar review for Luna
Mercedes Borrell Pulgar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 14:02 PM
I was at Luna last night and I have never been to that place before and I highly recommend it to celebrating any birthdays anniversaries anything you want the atmosphere was incredible the music was out of this world I had a great time with amazing friends I give my hundred percent support to that place
James Blake review for Luna
James Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 15:25 PM
First Friday for September was rocking , really enjoyed myself ..Michelle and the band outdid themselves !!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, James. First Fridays are always a party. We appreciate you spending your evening with us! 🌙

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.