Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
781 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

6740 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 479-4085

http://www.lunalive.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Luna Creative's services include award-winning graphic design, high-impact web development and management, photography, 3D design, and digital illustration. Using state-of-the art technology and equipment, we can create designs for your marketing campaign and communications as a one-source solution.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
781 reviews
5559
  
4128
  
330
  
29
  
114
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Will Haynes review for Luna
Will Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:39 AM
If want a place to just chill with some grown and sexy ppl...dance to some good live music. This is the place.
Elisa Marie Salazar review for Luna
Elisa Marie Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:25 AM
Great bands & service oh yes lots of dancing
Myra Cur review for Luna
Myra Cur on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:06 AM
OMG! I went to this place for the first time like 2 weeks ago, I’m Cuban and I heard this place was doing a Celiz Cruz tribute so I decided to go with a friend! The place is very nice, the staff is very friendly and the live music was AMAZING! I enjoyed listening and dancing but I have to say, the female vocalist made my night! She is AMAZING! I talked to her and she told me she was performing every Wednesday at Luna so I am definitely going to see her. Her voice is FABULOUS. Thank you so much for everything, I had a great night!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rhonda Branham review for Luna
Rhonda Branham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:45 AM
Wow! This has to be the “Jewel of San Antonio” for live music and ambiance! Great appetizers, friendly staff and nice patio. Luna is awesome and I look forward to seeing my favorite bands there again soon❣️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Matt Stuckey review for Luna
Matt Stuckey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:24 AM
a crown jewel of San Antonio's night life
Barron Rose review for Luna
Barron Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:24 AM
Atmosphere great musicians Highly recommend
Janet Stewart review for Luna
Janet Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:52 AM
We go to Luna often, they have such a great venue for bands. They can fit quite a few people in there and still have a cozy feel to it. The bands that come through there are really good! Drinks and good, small selection of food but decent. Staff is always friendly.
Cynthia Martinez Arriola review for Luna
Cynthia Martinez Arriola on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:21 AM
Swanky lil bar..will definitely be back!!
Angela Garcia review for Luna
Angela Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:25 AM
The music was great, the servers friendly and attentive and the atmosphere is wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.