Logo White
Watch Demo

Lumonta Salon

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14624

4165 Buffalo Rd B, Ste B, Rochester, NY 14624

(585) 594-4111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in total beauty care. Our color specialists and hair specialists are top notch and are happy to work with you to create your best hair. Our nail specialists, wax specialists, and massage therapist all operate on the same level as well so we can provide for all your beauty needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Gaudioso- LaSage on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Awesome place. Did a great job. Louisa is the best.
Jean Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:13 AM
Did a great job on both my grandchildren - trust me, this was no easy task! Thank you!
Darlene Loria Makey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gloria Sidoti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:12 AM
LuMonta provides excellent, friendly service that is reasonably priced. Meghan is wonderful at giving outstanding manicures and pedicures. I always feel pampered. Everyone at this salon makes me feel special!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!!

Leslie Ann Southcott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:41 AM
My cousin went to Lu Monta for her Jr. Prom updo. She came in with pintrest pics of what she wanted and walked out with nothing close to the picture. It was awful. Then was charged double the price.. She had to go home and have her hair re-done by a friend just before the Jr. Prom started. So unhappy.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Selvaggio IV on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:59 AM
Rose Colon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:05 AM
Looking forward to my micro blading appointment with Emily! She is amazing at coloring and styling so I'm sure she'll do a fantastic job! Trust her completely.
Jessica Nau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:42 AM
Louisa is amazing with cuts and color. I never feel rushed and always come out of the salon feeling amazing. She is great with kids too. My 6 year old loves getting her hair done. Great salon with affordable pricing. Recommend to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Julie Conaway Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:28 AM
Thank you Louisa! I love my hair, the highlights look so natural. I definitely will be Back!
Business Response:

Your welcome!! I'm glad they turned out how you wanted them!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.