Logo White
Watch Demo

Lulu's Doggy Salon & Spaw

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
158 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Henderson, NV 89074

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220, Ste 220, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 796-5858

http://lulusdoggysalonandspaw.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(52) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691
4.8
(75) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411
4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
About

Every one of our favorite four-legged family members deserves a day of pampering. Here at Lulu's we provide a stress-free spa experience for your dog or cat. Our staff has lots of experience, and there's nothing we enjoy more than loving on our fuzzy clients. From shampooing and nail clipping to dental care and everything in between, our services are always performed with your pet's safety and comfort in mind. We treat all dogs and cats that come through our doors as if they're our very own, and we're more than happy to do it. We're so lucky that we get to spend our days with the sweetest, cheeriest, cuddliest customers around!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
158 reviews
5136
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.7Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Abramson Lee on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 08:58 AM
Buster loves Lulu's! Especially Miss Janeen!!!! 😘
Aaron Harris on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 00:55 AM
Awesome! Shadow loves this place.
John Goodwin Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:17 AM
From a dog that had several bad experiences with other groomers. Winston went in, met the groomer, nice place, stress free environment. The place to go for your spoked babies
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
BJ Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Knowlege of all breeds. Love and caring staff with their magical grooming techniques.
Serena Gutierrez-Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 04:02 AM
Yes! They are amazing! My briard just got groomed there not too long ago (I just picked her up). She looks breathtaking. & she’s in good spirits after getting groomed. Normally, she’s exhausted... but she’s super happy. Also, Tawny was patient enough to groom her for almost 5 and a half hours! Talk about great service! 💛 we will be coming back! Holly loves it here!
John Besancon on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 07:52 AM
Lulu's is fantastic. Our three pups (Chelsea, Winston, and Lulu) love going to the spa. Employees are super friendly and absolutely love the dogs. Do your dogs a favor and take them to Lulu's!!!!
Kelly Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:59 AM
This is the Only Salon I trust with my beloved Lola!! Everyone there takes extra time to care for her special needs. The owner and staff really really care about your pets. That kind of love is priceless . Your pets are family once they enter LuLus doors. Happy to have them in Henderson
Danielle Tait on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:50 AM
Today was Captain first day here and I will say he will be back plenty more times! Thank you to the ladies here for easing my mind and doing such a wonderful job on him, he is thanksgiving ready!!!
Ashten Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 06:00 AM
I took my pup here for the first time today and they did an amazing job with her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.