Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lulu Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
105 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

4480 W 107th St, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 648-3658

https://luluelevate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lulu Salon is a full service salon. Offering every hair service imaginable. Manicure/pedicure, enhancement, and Nail Art services are also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hetha Smetha on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:13 AM
Christi is absolutely amazing and I will never go anywhere else! She gave me exactly what I wanted and it didn't break the bank!!
Natalie Wood Lutz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 19:20 PM
Love coming here. Great environment and Michelle Blythe delivers the best styles!
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Karen Hughes Kreuz Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 19:03 PM
We love Michelle at Lu Lu’s! She has been styling our family’s hair for 25 years now! She stays current with what hair styles are trending, and is so knowledgeable about hair care. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my hair! She’s the best! ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Terri Malnicof Scheerer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 14:55 PM
Love this place. Such a friendly atmosphere. And all the stylist are fantastic!
Brent Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 10:49 AM
We have been clients of Michelle for over 20 years and we can not have anyone better to cut our hair. All 4 family members go to Michelle and we love her. She is excellent! All the crew at LuLus treat everyone so well there also. We highly recommend Michelle and the rest of the team at LuLus!
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Nicole Dalen Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 10:01 AM
I love Lulu's salon and spa! Michelle is amazing, the atmosphere is fun and relaxing, and I always feel positive about myself when I leave there.
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Charlene Orozco Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 06:53 AM
Love, Bobbi....and Lulu Salon...it is a great place. thanks
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Jackie Middleton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:33 AM
Such a talented group of professionals and a fun, relaxed vibe. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Dana Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 02:55 AM
Lulu’s is my go to salon when I’m in town. I love the friendly atmosphere and client dedication. The prices are reasonable and I feel great every time I walk out. Love my Lulu’s!
Business Response:

Thank you! Stop by our front desk at your next visit!👏🏼👏🏼

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.