Logo White
Watch Demo

Luis F. Gutierrez Dds, Pa

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34237

1120 S Allendale Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 365-5552

https://www.dropcatch.com/redirect/?domain=ContemporaryDentist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please note this provider only sees patients above the age of 2. Luis Gutierrez is a dentist and dental pain specialist serving the community of Sarasota, FL. Dr. Gutierrez attended the Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, where he received his dental degree. He completed his residency in prosthodontics at the Center of Research and Specialty in Oral Rehabilitation, Mexico. Dr. Gutierrez is a part of Sarasota Complete Dental. He is a member of the Academy of General Dentistry, the International Congress of Oral Implantologists, and the International Dental Implant Association. Dr. Gutierrez believes in listening to each patient and creating a partnership to maintain and imp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary V on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:55 AM
Dr. Gutierrez is a true master dentist. He really cares about us patients. Plus he is a humanitarian.
Bill Wilmeth on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:49 AM
I just had my crown installed on my implant. Very happy with the process from beginning to end. Color and final fit was most important to me and both of those items exceeded my expectations His skill was very evident, along with a good staff/techs that were supportive through out, and made for a secure and comfortable experience. Thanks again,
Young on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 04:02 AM
Good.lovely office.Dr Luis every kindly . They are very kind and welcoming, the environment is beautiful, the price is affordable, I am willing to recommend friends to Sarasota complete dental
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Diana Hygenist on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:01 AM
Routine cleaning
Elizabeth F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/16/2019, 06:10 AM
Considering I had a root canal done, this was as pleasant an experience as could be. Everyone is extremely kind and Dr Gutierrez was gentle and cautious in doing this root canal through an existing bridge. Saved my tooth and my bridge! I am very pleased with my new Dentist. I highly recommend him
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2019, 03:50 AM
Dr is great, and every member of his staff are well trained and a pleasant. If going to the dentist its made better at Sarasota Complete Dental.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2018, 12:24 PM
Always a good experience with professional experts. Always refer when asked.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

10/26/2018, 16:29 PM
We were very grateful to be able to get established with Dr. Gutierrez as soon as we did because of a dental emergency. He was able to discover the reason for the pain and alleviate the pain just in time for the holidays! Thank you, Dr. Gutierrez, and thanks also to your wonderful technical and office staff. They worked diligently to get my husband's coverage activated for this crucial first visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2018, 05:37 AM
Lovely office, relaxing—thankfully, & I think all of the staff have been there long term, at least the ones I met. That is important to me. (I left my previous dentist because they went through Hygentists like crazy. Something is wrong with that picture.)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.