Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luigi's Detail Club LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Pittsburgh, PA 15206

211 N Whitfield St Suite 850, Ste 850, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 301-6399

https://luigisdetailclub.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We specialize in Deep cleaning details (back to new), with mobile (on-site), pick up and garage options for your convenience. Estimates upon request, but final prices always after a personal inspection. We carry our own water and electricity, very quiet end efficient. only do interior and exterior details, no carwash (sorry we can't compete with the machine). With more than 1,000 satisfied costumers, and counting, so what are you waiting to get detail? Our interior packages includes: meticulous vacuum of all surfaces, dedicate shampoo of seats (leather or cloth) and carpets, uv protectant dressing, scrub of dashboard plastics, doors and door jams and glass cleaning. This services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trent Thomas review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Trent Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:19 AM
There’s a reason why Luigi’s has a 5 star rating. Lester is an expert and professional when it comes to detailing (and more). The prices and quality of service are unbeatable and the attention to detail is incredible. Lester made my 2015 Sonata look brand new and even replaced some interior lighting for me. I will always take my cars to Luigi’s Detail Club for as long as I’m in the Pittsburgh area. 10/10 would recommend and will happily testify for these services.
Rachel James Dekleva review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Rachel James Dekleva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:05 AM
Amazing service and interior detail had my car looking brand new! Plus Luigi is so prompt intentional and sweet as a button!! Thanks again ❤️
Devdeep Ray review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Devdeep Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:09 AM
Car came out looking awesome. very prompt service and the owner is a very nice guy. would definitely come here again in the future.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Elena Schwartz Davis review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Elena Schwartz Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:43 AM
Fantastic job, courteous, prompt, and very thorough! My car looks like new! Highly recommended!
Chantal Bernicky-Belman review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Chantal Bernicky-Belman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:44 AM
Great and thorough work. So convenient to have them come to our house. Thank you. Will definitely ask you again.
Rachel K. Eglash review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Rachel K. Eglash on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 00:24 AM
Amazing work! Incredible job! Thank you
Jody Noble Choder review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Jody Noble Choder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:43 AM
Terrific service and value. Two thumbs up! 👍 👍
Gregg Welty review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Gregg Welty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:27 AM
Called in the AM to see if there were any openings and my car was in the shop in less than a half hour! Texted me updates throughout the day. Pickup was at my convenience. Lester (owner) is a stand up guy. Really went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the service and final product. I ordered a deep clean interior after a can of Diet Coke exploded in my car after it froze. He got every stain out. 5/5 stars in my book. Made it look brand new. Highly recommend
Jefferson Lim review for Luigi's Detail Club LLC
Jefferson Lim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:04 AM
Pictures and Videos are worth a thousand word and, Luigi's got the detailing game Strong 💪🏼 Keep it up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.