Logo White
Watch Demo

Lpns

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Health Care|Baltimore, MD 21239

1900 E Northern Pkwy # 308, Suite #207, Baltimore, MD 21239

(410) 323-5767

http://www.lacysnursingservices.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

4015 8th Street

(410) 449-0244
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

2775 Hartland Rd

(703) 944-7100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

621 Ralston Ave

(800) 547-2851
5.0
(1) · Hospice

6602 Church Hill Rd # 300

(410) 758-3238
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

4012 Williamsburg Ct

(703) 425-2273
5.0
(25) · Home Health Care

1800 Diagonal Rd Suite 600

(877) 549-7894
About

LPNs is located at 1900 E Northern Pkwy, Baltimore, MD. This location is in the Loch Raven neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirell Terry on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 04:04 AM
To God be the GLORY for such an loving, caring and honest beautiful young lady. Lacy is very professional and passionate about her job and her main goal is to give your love ones the best care her agency can give. She's awesome I promise you won't be disappointed.
LaVerne Buelto on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 11:55 AM
Caring, professional and compassionate nursing services!
Sherry P. Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:28 AM
Well where should I start this young lady is so professional she makes you want to work for her. The company is awesome the care they provide to the families, the support is just everything. Highly recommend
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jean Cronhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:52 AM
Ms. Lacy is very professional and really cares about her clients. I would highly recommend using her services.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:35 AM
I use Lacy's agency to care for my 3 year old son. It was very unusual to meet the RN starting our care, and finding out that she was the owner. Mrs. lacy was very professional, pleasant and answered our questions very plainly. No bunch of fancy words, but putting everything in simple terms for our family to better understand. We have been with the agency for 2 years now, and I have NOT had any issues, especially with staffing. My previous agency had problems finding replacements if my regular nurse was out. I have been more satisfied with this agency, and feel at ease to pick up the telephone and call the office with concerns. Everyone has been professional and very pleasant!!!!
Guest74112 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/27/2010, 10:17 AM
I went through the yellow pages to find a nurse for my mom, who was coming home from the hospital without home care services. I called and spoke with Mrs. Lacy, who was very professional, and was honest in her policy of not sending providers out without an RN assessment, so that they. She called me back and was able to send an RN to the hospital to assess my mother the evening before her discharge. My mom has a great nurse, and I am truly satisfied.
Guest58558 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/27/2010, 04:59 AM
This agency provides private care for my mom, and I can honestly say that the young lady working with my mom, Marsha is superb. She works with my mom during the night, and all of our previous help came, but they slept most of the night. Marsha tends to my mom as idf she were one of her relatives. I am finally pleased to pay for good service.
Guest24846 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/17/2010, 04:34 AM
My family recently switched to LPNS for nursing services for my daughter. Our family was not satisfied with having several nurses coming in during the week. LPNS was able to give us one nurse for all 5 days, and she has been a great provider who is very, very attentive to my daughter's nursing needs. My mind is at ease because our nurse is consistent and competent, and my family can finally get our proper sleep at night.
Guest16278 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/02/2008, 02:30 AM
My son is a client of LPNS. We have been with many agencies, but none of them showed the degree of concern and compassion that the providers sent by this agency has shown.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.