Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
943 reviews
|Home Improvements|Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

1390 Russell Branch Parkway Southeast, Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

(571) 510-8163

https://www.lowes.com/store/va-leesburg/3154

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

96 Breakaway Dr

(304) 754-9525
5.0
(16) · Home Improvements

112 Cobblers Ct

(540) 659-2447
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3010 Crain Highway

(301) 870-8525
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

9172 Brookville Rd

(301) 585-2865
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

22455 Davis Dr

(703) 404-9704
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4811 Kemper St

(301) 460-6858
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Leesburg,VA Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
943 reviews
5513
  
4216
  
367
  
226
  
1111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Hluboky Eyler review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lisa Hluboky Eyler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:03 AM
UPDATE -\-\ I called customer service and the representative Aleena said the store was supposed to refund me on my credit card. I tried to call Sony now they transferred me to his line but no answer and no way to leave a message. I need him to refund my credit card now. I went in to return a dehumidifier that I purchased two months ago. The receipt clearly says it can be returned within three months. And the customer service ladies and the manager Sony refused to refund me. They gave me store credit which I didnt want. I asked for the customer service number and I called them at 6:30 PM and they were closed. I called them this morning and Aleena (spelling?) said they should've refunded my money but since they gave me a store credit there was nothing they can do now. She is sending a complaint over to the store manager Sony and I want him to call me and refund my money on my credit card and I will give him back the store credit. Horrible customer service. I will never shop here again!
Lisa Hluboky Eyler review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lisa Hluboky Eyler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 03:24 AM
I went in to return a dehumidifier that I purchased two months ago. The receipt clearly says it can be returned within three months. And the customer service ladies and the manager Sony refused to refund me. They gave me store credit which I didnt want. I asked for the customer service number and I called them at 6:30 PM and they were closed. I called them this morning and Aleena (spelling?) said they should've refunded my money but since they gave me a store credit there was nothing they can do now. She is sending a complaint over to the store manager Sony and I want him to call me and refund my money on my credit card and I will give him back the store credit. Horrible customer service. I will never shop here again!
Linda Plunkett Goldfarb review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Linda Plunkett Goldfarb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Great selection in the garden section and doing their best to limit interactions and keeping guests 6ft apart!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cheryl Okeke review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Cheryl Okeke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:43 AM
I work for Lowe's for 4 years in store #3154. it's been a great experience and I have learned a lot.
Lin Nichols review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lin Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:02 AM
Matthew Mahoney review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Matthew Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:24 AM
Ive ordered a dishwasher and have scheduled twice now dor delivery and install and NO DISHWASHER. No one answers the phone and they keep telling me they have it in stock but say its not in stock to the delivery service. not good people
Sherea Woodson review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Sherea Woodson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:37 AM
Great store, friendly knowledgeable staff. Great prices on all your home and outdoor needs.
Susan Boyd review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Susan Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:22 AM
Bought a sliding glass door and had it installed by Leesburg store . June 2018. January 2019. Door hasn't opened ever. Part missing. 8 months of excuses. Constant calls to store, multiple people 'working' on the problem. This store and the employees are completely incompetent. Looking forward to shredding my Lowes credit card. Stay FAR away from this store.
Christina Keene review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Christina Keene on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:31 AM
Hard to find any assistance & then listening to the rudest indoor nursery manager. Since I’m in customer service & deal with angry people, frequently, I bit my tongue & chalked it up to her having a bad day. Still, hours later, I’m thinking about her attitude
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.