Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1110 reviews
|Home Improvements|Roanoke, VA 24012

4520 Challenger Ave NE, Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 265-6440

https://www.lowes.com/store/va-roanoke/1764

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1101 Lora Ln

(540) 357-1050
5.0
(1) · Home Services

212 Apperson Dr

(540) 389-8570

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

418 Chalybeate Ave

(540) 862-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1401 Coulter Dr NW

(540) 366-2000
5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

2270 Yellow Sulphur Rd

(540) 320-7079
4.9
(12) · Home Services

517 E Nelson St

(540) 463-9880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lowe's® stores carry over 20 product categories ranging from flooring, appliances, and tools to paint, lumber, and nursery products. Lowe's® also carries the world's leading brands including Whirlpool, Samsung, John Deere, and Porter-Cable. With order 40,000 products in stock and more than 500,000 products available by special order, Lowe's® has been helping customers improve the places they call home for more than 60 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,110 reviews
5579
  
4283
  
395
  
248
  
190
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Anderson review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Jake Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:40 AM
My Lowes nightmare... On November 2019, I started a blinds project at the Bonsack Lowes. Today is March 2nd - Here is what has happened in between that time: November 2019: Put down deposit for installer to take measurements on blinds for windows in my house. I was told the store would be in touch after a few days to come in and select my blinds. ...Continue Reading
Ken Valentine review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Ken Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 03:55 AM
First of all, I recommend this particular store in general... majority of the staff is very helpful... I'm not sure which staff is responsible for supplying dog treats at the exit...but for years I bring my two well behaved POMERANIANS there...My black Pom even knows where the treats are & love the attention they get from staff & customers... THANK YOU LOWE'S for allowing pets in the stores...
Brooke Caldwell review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Brooke Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:39 AM
Justin in the flooring department is by far the best employee here (along with the lovely lady who assisted us in the customer service area with refunding something). I would recommend getting flooring from Lowe’s, but DON’T use them for referral to an installer.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mike Murphy review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Mike Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:33 AM
20+ people in line with just 1 cashier!!
Lori VanNess review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lori VanNess on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 02:36 AM
Loaded ten 16x8’s. Not one but two employees walked by and no assistance offered manager on duty was “busy” and his guy for that department was on “lunch break”. Lunch break an hour before the store closes. Hmmm. Typical horrible customer service. Rarely more than one line open
Mary Vassi review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Mary Vassi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:18 AM
went to get a dryer that was on sale online, the guy that waited on my husband and I did his best to get the best deal,we needed the dryer but ended up getting a combo which he helped bring to load our vehicle. Best experience and would go to him again in the future.
Tabatha Entsminger Meyer review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Tabatha Entsminger Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 04:25 AM
This has not been a worry-free and professional installation that Lowes advertised. We have waited 56 days (& continue to wait) for installers to correct the mistakes they made installing our windows.
Delinda Schoonover review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Delinda Schoonover on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:26 AM
You can find what you need
Lynn Hines Minnix review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lynn Hines Minnix on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 04:14 AM
We placed an order for delivery scheduled yesterday. We were supposed to get a phone call yesterday morning letting us know what time that delivery would be here. I never received a call, so contacted them. Lowe's said they didn't have said order in system so they assumed it was on the truck and would have someone call me back. Never received delivery or call. Still today, no call or delivery, so my husband went and got what we had ordered. In future, we will deal with Home Depot. They are much easier to deal with, and their customer service is wonderful. Lowe's is closer to our house. This is very disappointing, and no one even tried to make it right or apologize. Terrible customer service, and delivery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.