Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowcountry Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1190 reviews
|Dental|North Charleston, SC 29485

409 Old Trolley Road, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 821-2500

https://lowcountrydentistryinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd # 101

(843) 971-0041
5.0
(116) · Dentists

119 Library St

(843) 761-8065

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

811 St Andrews Blvd

(843) 571-7951
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd # 101

(843) 971-0041
5.0
(4) · Dental

902 S Morgan Ave # 1

(843) 264-3539

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

904 Old Georgetown Rd

(843) 971-1609

4 people are looking at this business

About

Lowcountry Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 402 Old Trolley Road in Summerville, SC. Services: Lowcountry Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Summerville, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Lowcountry Dentistry at (843) 821-2500 to schedule an appointment in Summerville, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,190 reviews
51,166
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1140 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Funderburk Plyler on Facebook

22 days ago

05/05/2020, 12:07 PM
They are the best! I always had a huge fear of going to the dentist but all that changed when I switched to Lowcountry Dentistry! family approves!
Erin Bland on Facebook

4 months ago

01/17/2020, 05:29 AM
Walked in off the street with what I now know were bone spurs in my mouth! Dr Lloyd’s office was one of the only dental offices I found that was open on a Friday to help me! Dr Lloyd is an absolute doll!
Anne Taylor Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 07:29 AM
Love...love...love Dr. Lloyd!! Also, very special thanks are in order for Stephanie, Stacie and Iris...what a fantastic team they are!! It’s not like going to the dentist, but more like being around good friends...amazing office and employees!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rachel Price on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:17 AM
I was deathly afraid of the dentist and cannot say enough about how amazing this office is! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, I no longer fear the dentist! Big thanks to Dr. Beth and Mrs. Iris for making me feel so comfortable, and for making me smile extra big!
Paula Sain on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:03 AM
I love everyone at Dr Haffner’s office. Kelly is an awesome hygienist
Jennifer Canant White on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:35 AM
LOVE these guys! I worked in dentistry for 10 years and they are some of the finest, kindest, most professional and HIGHLY skilled people in the field! Thanks to Jesse, Melissa and Dr Logan for and awesome cleaning and thorough exam! I recommend this group of awesome professionals to all my FB friends and family! ❤️ 💕💕❤️💕
Tiffany B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 16:18 PM
Always Fun They really know how to connect with each patient!
Tiffany B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:44 AM
They really know how to connect with each patient!
Josephine P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2018, 04:09 AM
My appt was very good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.