Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
72 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Monroe, NC 28110 United States

2602 Old Charlotte Hwy, Monroe, NC 28110 United States

(704) 289-4528

http://www.plumbingacmonroe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(4) · Contractors

821 Long Shoals Rd

(704) 865-7474
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1621 N Rhyne St

(704) 866-9944
About

Welcome to Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning. We perform a range of HVAC and plumbing services to ensure your systems are working properly. If your home or business needs plumbing repair and maintenance, the staff at Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning offers to handle your issues with expert service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
72 reviews
550
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Connell review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Bill Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:09 AM
Least expensive, great customer service.
Erica Boswell Mitchell review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Erica Boswell Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:02 AM
Love Plumbing & Air must love riding around in Falston North Carolina with no brake lights on their covered trailer, because these guys just about caused an accident. How safe or legal is that?!
Joshua Knight review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Joshua Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:41 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Andrea Lockard review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Andrea Lockard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:06 AM
Love Plumbing has excellent people working both in the field and in the office. Every technician we've had is very experienced and professional and the office staff is always friendly and accommodating. Would absolutely recommend them for any plumbing and air condition needs.
Lidia Michelle Flores Butler review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Lidia Michelle Flores Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 04:31 AM
I'm still waiting for you to arrive. My appt [arrival window was 4pm-5pm] you have yet to show up! This is also after the appt you never showed up for on Wednesday.
Business Response:

I'm sorry to hear that. Could you tell me what we were coming out for so I can check on this for you?

Respond to negative reviews
Josh Knight review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Josh Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:29 AM
Sandy Heath Coates review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Sandy Heath Coates on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:45 AM
Love Plumbing is awesome!! I had no water, called them and made an appointment. In the meantime Penny Love walked me through a process to do myself, sending pictures to her etc. and I was able to fix it myself. I am so grateful!! Thank you so much!!! Each time I've used them in the past twenty years they have done me right.
Anne Eubanks Funderburk review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Anne Eubanks Funderburk on Facebook

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:33 AM
Robin Griffin Okeefe review for Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning
Robin Griffin Okeefe on Facebook

9 years ago

11/10/2013, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.