Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66211

4600 College Boulevard, Ste 105, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 305-3959

https://www.lovechiropractickc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Love Chiropractic, our goal is to help you and your family achieve optimal health. We do this by providing advanced spinal correction through chiropractic adjustments along with the inclusion of corrective exercises and therapies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny L. Johansen on Facebook

8 months ago

09/04/2020, 04:41 AM
I see Both Doc 's. Great appt's. Both are easy to talk with and Listen to their patients. almost No wait time when you go in and was very easy and fast to get an appt. You Two Are The Best!!!!!!
Ty Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

07/28/2020, 11:12 AM
Woke up with some back stiffness and muscle soreness from the typical regiment of managing 2 kids and stopped by the Love Chiropractic offices today. Within 8 mins, Robyn got me right in and right out feeing immensely better and saved me from a day full of pain and stress. Thank you guys so much, you are the best!
Carol McCulley Holtgraves on Facebook

10 months ago

07/09/2020, 02:33 AM
I see Dr Robyn, very knowledgeable and gentle. I always leaving feeling better than when I entered. Highly recommend
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Collie Louise on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 02:00 AM
i had my 1st appt today and will definitely be making a 2nd...3rd, etc i have already recommended you to several friends. see you soon.
Lynsey Gentry on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 06:15 AM
I’ve never experienced the level of professional, genuine care that both doctors provide. They are personable and easy-going, informative and thorough. Each time I go in, I leave feeling 10 times better. I would recommend Love Chiropractic to everyone.
Terri Love on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 18:02 PM
Robyn fixed me right up after suffering from a sore back for weeks.
Peggy Eddy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:03 AM
Excellent care they are the best!!!
Bill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:00 AM
I asked Dr Love if he could help me with a chronic lower back issue that was becoming increasingly painful and he was very thorough in his evaluation of the condition. He then helped me through a series of adjustments and excercises specific for my condition. I am now able to return to the level of activity I am accustomed to and am very happy with the results. Dr Love is a very thorough professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone with a chronic pain issue.
Kelly McMurtry Alley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:27 AM
We ❤️ Love Chiropractic! I’ve taken my son there for a sports physical and Dr. Adam helped my son-in-law when he injured himself working on our house. Dr. Adam and Dr. Robin are so friendly and kind, professional, and great at what they do! I’d recommend them several times over.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.