Logo White
Watch Demo

Love Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66211

4600 College Boulevard, Ste 105, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 305-3959

https://www.lovechiropractickc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Love Chiropractic, our goal is to help you and your family achieve optimal health. We do this by providing advanced spinal correction through chiropractic adjustments along with the inclusion of corrective exercises and therapies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynsey Gentry on Facebook

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:15 AM
I’ve never experienced the level of professional, genuine care that both doctors provide. They are personable and easy-going, informative and thorough. Each time I go in, I leave feeling 10 times better. I would recommend Love Chiropractic to everyone.
Terri Love on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 18:02 PM
Robyn fixed me right up after suffering from a sore back for weeks.
Peggy Eddy Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 04:03 AM
Excellent care they are the best!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:00 AM
I asked Dr Love if he could help me with a chronic lower back issue that was becoming increasingly painful and he was very thorough in his evaluation of the condition. He then helped me through a series of adjustments and excercises specific for my condition. I am now able to return to the level of activity I am accustomed to and am very happy with the results. Dr Love is a very thorough professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone with a chronic pain issue.
Kelly McMurtry Alley on Facebook

9 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:27 AM
We ❤️ Love Chiropractic! I’ve taken my son there for a sports physical and Dr. Adam helped my son-in-law when he injured himself working on our house. Dr. Adam and Dr. Robin are so friendly and kind, professional, and great at what they do! I’d recommend them several times over.
Chris Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:41 AM
Robin saved me from 1400 miles away. Took the time to send me exercises to fix my back issue. Why aren’t you using the best chiropractors in the city??!
Melanie Dyan on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 05:40 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Adam and Dr. Robyn! They are kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would trust them with the care of any of my loved ones!
Adam Caruso on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 09:31 AM
Excellent Doctor, highly recommend.
Tyler Law on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:26 AM
Awesome Care for Auto Accidents. I was rear ended on my way to my college campus, at a stop light. Wasn't fun. I was really worried about coming in to see a chiropractor. At this point I can say that I have had a great time and that the people here at "Love Chiropractic" are amazing at what they do. I especially like the fact that there is NO fancy machinery. It's all one on one contact with someone who know's exactly what's wrong by asking a few questions, and finding out more through their physical evaluations. Thanks guys!! I feel so much better after every appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.