Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louis G. Horn, IV, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Neurologist|Savannah, GA 31405

4 E Jackson Blvd, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 355-1010

https://neurologicalinstitute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

To strive to deliver the most effective and technologically advanced care while always placing the patient's best interest first. The needs of the patient are always paramount.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Archie on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2020, 13:04 PM
Never had better results!
John on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 15:17 PM
Doctor and his staff were very caring and explained the process of what needed to be done to my back so that is was clear and simple to understand. Surgery went as planned and results were excellent.
Scott L. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:09 AM
Dr. Horn is very good at what he does. 2 surgeries went flawlessly. He listens to you and provides diagnosis with explanation of options. Very open and honest about your treatment and recovery. The office was very helpful with my needs and paperwork. Was completely satisfied with the entire process and recommend him to everyone I know
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
feliciadaughtry on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/12/2010, 08:42 AM
Great Doctor – I have been under Dr,Horn's care for several years . He has done two surgeries. Never have I met a more caring doctor. Such great bedside manners. Yes He is a busy man and he has a great PA Angelia not only do I look at her as a doctor also but as my friend. I have moved over two hours from Savannah but I still drive to see them. I wouldn't trust anyone but him . He's fixed me twice. Thanks to him and God!!! Also Robin in his office is such a sweet person . Never had trouble getting my meds if I needed them
spiritone on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/16/2009, 01:38 AM
Don't go to him – He doesn't believe women. I had trouble with my neck and was not taken seriously . My husband said his shoulder ached. Immediately he was referred and wasn't even his patient. I went back said I signed a pain agreement paper and he did surgery but did not give any medicine after surgery he left... I had holes in my foramina . Horrible pain. He did not tell me he was going to do that. My other doctor said 'I handed you over to him ,he was suppose to take care of you post surgery," He could not believe it.
skippy20 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/26/2007, 15:35 PM
Uncareing Doctor – This Doctor in my opinion has taken on more medical cases than he can posibly handle on his own. You do not get his personal attention. He always seems to have his mind where he needs to be next. Dr. Horn often passes you off to his PA. Or if he either can't figure out whats your condition or just doesn't believe you he sends you out to Pain Management to be rid of you. This from someone who has been under his care for a couple of years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.