Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jill Trumble, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Neurologist|Savannah, GA 31419

11706 Mercy Boulevard Plaza A, Building 10, Plaza A Bld. 10, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 819-4949

https://www.sjchs.org/a-z-services-list/specialty-care-physicians/neurology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Our new neurology practice offers three neurologists plus the full support of the SJ/C Institute for Neurosciences. We have the simple goal of giving you back your quality of life. From stroke to migraines, our specialists have the expertise. Welcome to your new neurology home. We offer office hours in Bluffton, SC, and Jesup, Ga. Make an appointment today, call 912-819-4949.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devki N Patel on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 05:34 AM
She has been my Neurologist for almost 10 years! I suffer from Migraines with Aura with aches and pains that continue after! She has been so thorough with her exams that she even noticed some balance issues that were caused by some other health problems! She has always made sure that my headaches were not progressing. Always very friendly and happy! She pays attention to things that sometimes don’t appear major but can cause problems if left unchecked! Unfortunately I have to move and I’m definitely going to miss her!
Toni Chown-Olds on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:37 AM
Dr. Trumble has been treating me for Parkinson's for several years. She communicates so well and puts me at ease with every visit. She is a real asset to the medical community and a delight as a "person", which some doctors are not.
Nanette Straub. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 05:12 AM
Dr Trumbull has been seeing my husband for dementia for a year and a half. We find her very empathetic and knowledgeable. She is very down to earth. Very interested. She spends a lot of time at each appointment. Never feel rushed. She has a great sense of humor. She makes you feel very at ease. Highly highly recommend Dr. Trumbull. She feels like a friend.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bill A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:46 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jill Trumble since she first began her practice in Savannah several years ago. Since 1985 my ET (essential tremor) has gotten progressively worse. Finally, in 2009 I had Deep Brain Stimulation surgery. The results weren't great, so in 2014 I elected to have the procedure done again at another facility. Dr. Trumble provided excellent advice and guidance. She has an engaging sense of humor, is exceptionally competent, and incredibly thorough.
B. D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:08 AM
Dr. Trumble is Amazing! I have been seeing her for over a year now for (Chronic Migraines) and she is one of only a couple neurologists that utilizes Botox treatments for this in Savannah, but is the Best! She listens to her patient concerns and completely answers questions about issues and concerns! Her bedside manner is awesome! She discusses possible treatment options and medication prior to prescribing them and what the possible results will be! SJC neuro is a very busy practice!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:42 AM
I had been to another neurologist and wanted a second opinion. I am very happy she was recommended for me. I feel that I am on a better path with medication changes and her advice. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:19 AM
We weren't happy with Savannah Neurology and switched to Dr. Trumble. Her and her staff are amazing!!! Highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.