Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
154 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

422 W Grand River Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 295-4443

http://www.louiesgaragehowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services provides Muffler Repair, Automotive Repair, Vehicle Diagnostics, Brakes & Shocks Repair and Custom Exhaust to the Howell, MI area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5133
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessicah Frenchies review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Jessicah Frenchies on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:41 AM
honest fast reasonably priced will be back 😊
Katie Shaw Lawrence review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Katie Shaw Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:10 PM
Can’t say enough great things!!! Louie went above and beyond to help me! I will be using him for all my auto needs!!! Thank you so much!!!
Justice Booker review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Justice Booker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:25 AM
Awesome service awesome people timely and affordable. Called around for over a month until I found them. Great honest business!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Greg Vandersluis review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Greg Vandersluis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 15:55 PM
Erin Morris Drummond review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Erin Morris Drummond on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:12 AM
Louie's is just what Howell needs a good, honest auto repair shop!! Louis was awesome!! He was great on the phone, was very knowledgeable!! They came in under their quote for time and money!! You won't be disappointed using them!! �
Kyle Saari review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Kyle Saari on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 16:55 PM
Great service! Great prices! Fast and easy with no BS!
Ryan Smith review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Ryan Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:53 PM
Awesome place! Great service! They took the time to walk me through the repairs they did on my vehicle. Will definitely be back! Will spread the word about Louie’s ! Thank you!
Chelsea Rigenhagen review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Chelsea Rigenhagen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:35 AM
Went in this morning to get my oil changed. The guys were super nice. It only took about 15/20 mins to change my oil and it's super affordable. Will be going back. �
Leo Wines review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Leo Wines on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:58 AM
These guys did a terrific all around job. Friendly, and knowledgeable! Even tried to give a guy advice that stopped in about an older plow truck, he was pleased too!� A great new business in the area. Really refreshed that space and lot!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.