Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
153 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

422 W Grand River Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 295-4443

http://www.louiesgaragehowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services provides Muffler Repair, Automotive Repair, Vehicle Diagnostics, Brakes & Shocks Repair and Custom Exhaust to the Howell, MI area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
153 reviews
5132
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Michele-Dobel review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Linda Michele-Dobel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 10:27 AM
I had such a great experience last week at Louie’s. I called a week prior to get an appointment and the gentleman was professional, helpful, and kind on the phone. The day of my appointment I was greeted with a warm welcome. The staff had a great knowledge about my car and the brake system and they continued to keep me updated. The shop and staff were prepared for Covid 19 protection. Staff is knowledgeable, professional, honest and the prices were amazing. It reminded me of the days when a local automotive shop makes you feel like family. I highly recommend Louie’s and I will be back.
Jary Mannella review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Jary Mannella on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:08 AM
These guys are always great to me! They’re always friendly, fast, and reasonably priced!
Scott King review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Scott King on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 07:30 AM
Called the shop for a muffler delete. The guys had time to do it right away. Got me in, did the job, and out the door within 45 minutes. Super honest and fair price and very helpful. I will definitely be back for future work as well as recommending them to friends/ family. Awesome local shop!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Dave Batteese review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Dave Batteese on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 02:01 AM
Very honest and reasonable came in under their quote will definitely use these guys again very professional
Martina Eagle review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Martina Eagle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:49 AM
I went in for an oil change and they didn’t try to sell me a bunch of things I didn’t need, very honest and reliable thank you Tami Burton for recommending them to me! I will be going back!
Jackie Banko review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Jackie Banko on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:59 AM
Reliable, honest service. Very impressed with the service
Shari Glenn review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Shari Glenn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Louie’s is always helping us out with our vehicles. They are professional, friendly and extremely fair on prices. You can count on them and trust them .
Dan Timberlake review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Dan Timberlake on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:14 AM
If you need work done on your car, give Louie's muffler and auto service a call. Had some work done on Jessica Suzanne Timberlake 's car and they had it done quick and it was very affordable. Staff was friendly and professional.
Rich Simmons review for Louie's Muffler & Automotive Services
Rich Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 16:27 PM
I was having problems with my truck this morning; which is my lifeline for work and they were able to get me in and out in a couple hours replacing all spark plugs and coil. These guys are a lifesaver for me today. Good job guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.