Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lou & Ima Realtors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
4 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Westminster, CA 92683 United States

13966 Chelmsford Walk, Westminster, CA 92683 United States

(714) 897-6117

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

30361 Marbella Vista

(949) 500-0484
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12161 Fargo Ct

(909) 803-8862
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

1150 Via Verde

(909) 592-6080
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

41391 Kalmia St #100

(951) 809-2220
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2082 Michelson Dr

(949) 222-2268
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

4199 Campus Dr

(949) 943-3011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
4 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ann s. review for Lou & Ima Realtors
ann s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:00 AM
Fabulous people! We have benefited from these professionals for decades. They also were our superb property managers for over 15 years. They are always there when you need them---even years later. Real Estate EXPERTS. Call them and you will be pleased and totally satisfied. You get Two Realtors and a lifetime of expertise.
Shane C. review for Lou & Ima Realtors
Shane C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/15/2011, 00:03 AM
Be Very Careful When Working With These Two Lou and Ima realtors are not what they may seem. During the inital relationship with them as our landlord, things went very smoothly. This is until mold started growing in both our clothes closets and on the walls in our bedroom. I reported this problem to them a month and a half ago, and they have yet to remedy this problem, nor will they allow our lease to be broken earlier than a 30 day notice. This dwelling is currently rendered as uninhabitable. I have called the Fair Housing Act, and according to Civil Code Sections 1941, 1941.1, 1941.2, 1941.3 Health & Safety Code Sections 17920.3 and 17920.10, they have broken the law in multiple ways. To top is all off, they requested we sign an adendum regarding the mold and pointed out the bathroom as the problem upon moving. They did not mention the entire home has had mold problems, never resolved after previous tenants vacated.
Respond to negative reviews
ShaneCros review for Lou & Ima Realtors
ShaneCros on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/15/2011, 00:00 AM
Be Very Cautious Dealing With These Two Sneaks – Lou and Ima realtors are not what they may seem. During the inital relationship with them as our landlord, things went very smoothly. This is until mold started growing in both our clothes closets and on the walls in our bedroom. I reported this problem to them a month and a half ago, and they have yet to remedy this problem, nor will they allow our lease to be broken earlier than a 30 day notice. This dwelling is currently rendered as uninhabitable. I have called the Fair Housing Act, and according to Civil Code Sections 1941, 1941.1, 1941.2, 1941.3 Health & Safety Code Sections 17920.3 and 17920.10, they have broken the law in multiple ways. To top is all off, they requested we sign an adendum regarding the mold and pointed out the bathroom as the problem upon moving in. They did not mention the entire home has had mold problems, never resolved after previous tenants vacated.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shannon M. review for Lou & Ima Realtors
Shannon M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/19/2009, 00:02 AM
Dynamic Duo Lou and Ima are partners in life and business. they pour their heart and lives into finding you the perfect home. Your every desire is sought out. Many surprises in store as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.