Logo White
Watch Demo

Lotus Dental Specialists

Own this business?
4.7
186 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, CA 92683

5593, 9039 Bolsa Ave #116, Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 379-2560

http://www.facebook.com/lotusdentalspecialists

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide professional, convenient, and affordable dental care for the entire family

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
186 reviews
5147
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thanh Van on Facebook

6 days ago

07/13/2019, 07:00 AM
Phục vụ rất phòng khám râtsạch sẻ máy mócrất tối tân
Thai Dien on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2019, 08:27 AM
Fast, friendly and professional service. Great staff. Everything is explained before and during procedure. Plus, a reminder text message is sent so you don’t miss your appt.
Jenefer Tran on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:46 PM
went in for deep clean, very satisfied
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Randy Le on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:19 AM
Very good service very nice worker
Mike Hoang on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2019, 08:56 AM
Well done... best service so far in town
Tony Lam on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:02 AM
I had my teeth pulled by Dr. Woo this afternoon. The procedure was done less than 20 minutes. I am feeling fine, comfortable . I am told to come back tomorrow on Sunday for check up by Dr. Woo again. I am very pleased that I had an excellent service by this Lotus Clinic Doctor and Technicians.
Phung Pham on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:28 AM
Nice place and good service!
Phu Ho on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2019, 07:50 AM
Lotus Dental treat me like vip customers,very professional staff at the facility knowledgeable,the environment is very nice clean,and modernize place.
Lotus keep up with new technology tool for their clients.
I would 100percent recommend this place for new customer our there.
Diane Linh Phuong Nguyen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:13 AM
very nice and helpful staff!
had my teeth clean Xray and check up...honest recommendation from the doctor! I am very please. thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.