Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Angeles Solar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Solar Installation|Los Angeles, CA 90014

630 S Los Angeles St, Ste D3, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(213) 455-3363

http://www.losangelessolar.biz/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15025 Oxnard St

(855) 410-4700
5.0
(2) · Solar Installation

24616 Pine St

(661) 259-1004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

27936 Lost Canyon Rd

(818) 826-9281
5.0
(4) · Solar Installation

2500 W Orangethorpe Ave

(800) 760-6132
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2821 E Philadelphia St

(909) 235-7150
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2023 Adobe Ave

(951) 522-0822
About

Specialties Solar Panel Contractor in Los Angeles. Solar Energy Systems, Photovoltaic System Sales Design and Installation. Solar electricity for homes and businesses. We are passionate about solar and want to make it happen for you. Our Services in Los Angeles include: Residential Solar Power sales and Installation, Commercial Solar Power sales and Installation, Solar Pool Heating sales and Installation, Efficiency Technologies. Please call us at (213) 455 - 3363 for a free in-home consultation and quote! History Established in 1988. Los Angeles Solar: We are a small company with a BIG name. Los Angeles Solar is a family-run business offer the highest Solar System Installations for home and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
davinna.wilson on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 10:56 AM
wooowho as good as it gets! wooowho as good as it gets! Thank you to prime for an awesome job installing my hardwood floors. I adore the dark stain! looking good
Penny C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/06/2012, 08:06 AM
Seamless solar job Seamless job done installing solar panels on my roof. Looks great and works fantastic.
Nancy J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:46 AM
$0.00 electric bill After the installation of solar panel system, my lowest electric bill was $0.00
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
asraful on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 08:25 AM
Drywall installation The quality of work was superior; much better than any other contractor because you have a shafran construction. The materials used were of high quality. The workmen were polite,knowledgeable and always explained in detail when you have any questions. Every aspect of this project was a pleasure and the finished results are fantastic. Shafran construction scheduled many project with kithchen remodeling (Edited January 31, 2012)
Brenda J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 06:12 AM
the best If you are looking to install solar panels on your home you need to call this company they are the best. Seriously the best
Geene G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 06:10 AM
Happy We had them do our Solar Panels on the roof and they did a great job. I am so happy with our solar panels, and they even did the paperwork for the rebates.
Tammy S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:54 AM
Solar pool heating. worth every penny We have recently used Los Angeles Solar for our swimming pool heating. We researched online and saw that the best option for heating a swimming pool is using solar energy. We have PLENTY of sun in our backyard so it really worked out well. My girls always want to go swimming but the pool is pretty cold. I found Los Angeles Solar online and called them right away. They gave me a great estimate and did the job so quickly. Also, our energy bill has not increased at all. Our pool is very nice to swim in. Very nice temperature. I feel a lot better about using solar energy to heat up a pool too.
Ashleigh F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 08:26 AM
Great job I used Los Angeles Solar for the solar panels on my roof. They did a really good job, the roof still looks good after the solar panel installation. My energy bill has been reduced by almost 99%. It is totally worth it. I had a very good experience with LA Solar, they had great customer service and were really professional. The solar panels work great! Thank you LA solar!
Kenzie S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:05 AM
Fair price, great customer service. We got Solar panels placed on our home to reduce our energy bill and help the environment. I chose LA Solar because a friend of mine recommended them. They did a great job on her home and a great job on my home. I was worried that it would ruin the look of my home but I discussed these worries with them and they made sure that the panels were placed in a way that looked beautiful with my roof. They gave me a fair price, they were always on time and were very professional. They are also so friendly, great customer service. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.