Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Angeles Community Lock & Key

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, CA 90012

347 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(310) 359-6644

https://www.losangelescommunitylockandkey.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Automation

17421 Collins St

(424) 442-9550
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

1879 Freeman Ave # B

(562) 494-0011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

5100 N Figueroa St

(310) 736-9347
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4030 Valley Blvd

(909) 598-0778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8560 Sunset Blvd

(800) 295-7168
About

"We provide locksmith service in Los Angeles, CA"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrunelaAvalosSarabia on Superpages

a year ago

04/24/2019, 11:13 AM
I was new to Los Angeles and didn’t know any locksmiths around. So, when I found myself locked out of my apartment, there was absolutely no one I knew that could help me. Thankfully, I had an internet connection and I quickly found a couple of firms near me. Believe it or not, I dialed nearly 6-8 numbers before someone finally agreed to help me – and that someone was Los Angeles Community Lock & Key! If not for their ready assistance, I would’ve been stuck outside for hours. Thank you so much for helping me out.
maryrclark on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:20 AM
I’d just moved into the apartment and needed my locks changed. I called Los Angeles Community Lock & Key for the job. While the technician got there on time, the locks couldn’t be installed. Turns out, I needed permission from the building owner, before I could change the locks. David was understanding, and agreed to come at a later point of time when I had all the formalities sorted out. He didn’t even charge me for the visit. Two days later I called them again and got the new locks fitted without a hitch. Have made them my go-to locksmith in Los Angeles, CA 90012 and I bet you should too! Ten on Ten!
jeannienchristian on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 13:20 PM
We were installing a new door, but the carpenter was having trouble installing the lock on it. Called Los Angeles Community Lock & Key and requested them to come in right away because we’d be unable to lock our door that night. They agreed and sent a locksmith to my place in less than twenty minutes. The carpenter, however, hadn’t finished his work, but Dave didn’t complain and waited patiently. After that, it barely took Dave five minutes to install the lock. I’m blown away by their customer service. If I need a locksmith in Los Angeles, CA, I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them - and you shouldn’t either!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stevie.MacLeod89 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:44 AM
Id upgraded the doors to my place, and all that needed an upgrade now were the locks. Being quite keen on acquiring a lock that blended with the customized door, I sent pictures of it to a few locksmiths who didnt have a lock that would fit my needs. However, Bellevue Locksmith Store managed to arrange a lock that looked exactly the way I wanted. With such a huge collection of locks, its no wonder they had what I was looking for. Thanks for the top quality locks and all the help. Appreciate it!Will recommend to my family and friends in Bellevue, WA..
Deirdre.Cameron741 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:43 AM
Los Angeles Community Lock & Key installed four new deadbolts in our condo in less than an hour. I had fixed an appointment with a locksmith from a store that was barely a few blocks away, but even after an hour of waiting, the technician never got there. That’s when I found this site Los Angeles Community Lock & Key on the internet and called them right away. Thanks so much for helping me out, despite the short notice! Professional, reliable and right on time, I’d say they’re the best in Los Angeles. Don’t believe me? Try them out!
Katiie.Parkiba88 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:48 AM
Los Angeles Community Lock & Key was great! I was available at home an hour earlier than my appointment and called to check if they could come. They heeded my request and sent a technician within 15 minutes. And the best part was that there was no call out charge. Very professional and quick, if you want a no-nonsense service that you can depend on, they’re the best you can get in Los Angeles. Call them up on and you’ll know I’m right! FIVE STARS!!!
Allan.May86 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:51 AM
Id hired Bellevue Locksmith Store a couple of times before, and I only have this to say: EXCELLENT! Theyre always on time, the technicians are polite, friendly and get the job done in quick time and the best part is that theyre available 24/7. I usually hire them after 10 pm or 11 pm, because thats when I get off from work, and Ive never been levied any extra charges for it. If you live in Bellevue, call them on theyre the BEST!
Coleen.North89 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:27 AM
Hired Long Beach Clifornia Locksmith this weekend after a colleague highly recommended it. My verdict? 10/10. Good response, super fast arrival time, friendly and talented technicians, a staggering assortment of locks and affordable pricing. Plus, their service is completely mobile which means you don’t have to visit the workshop yourself. Besides the convenience, they also give you the complete freedom to choose your own time of appointment. I fixed mine at 11 pm. I’ve hired several firms in Long Beach, CA in the past and it’s not hard for me to adjudge the best of the lot. Take my word for it and hire Long Beach Clifornia Locksmith. I’m sure you’ll not find a reason to complain.
Lynsey.Hunter88 on Superpages

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:52 AM
Nearly all of my neighbors were upgrading their locks, so I thought to myself: why shouldnt I? Great work by Los Angeles Community Lock & Key! I called them to ask for suggestions and they sent Ronnie over to my location within ten minutes. He patiently showed me the variety of options available and advised me against going for looks alone, because according to him, security was more important. I couldnt agree with him more. A modern remote controlled lock that Ronnie recommended was fitted within an hour. It works great and also adds that futuristic appeal to my home. Thank you for the excellent work and the suggestions! If you ask me, is the only number youll ever need to bid goodbye to all your lock & key troubles in Los Angeles, CA 90012 Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.