Logo White
Watch Demo

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Vacaville, CA 95688

301 Alamo Dr, Ste A1, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 474-9621

https://www.lorincookdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

About

My name is Lorin Cook, and I am excited to welcome you to my practice in Vacaville. My practice utilizes the highest standard of care, as well as a friendly and caring environment for all of my patients. We focus on helping people in all stages of their dental health work towards achieving optimum oral health. I look forward to helping you create a beautiful smile. I have been practicing dentistry and orthodontics for over thirty years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:23 AM
I had been to several dentists before I found Dr. Cook... and I am so glad I went in to see him! I had some major dental issues to deal with and he put my mind at ease immediately. Tammy was just wonderful with me also! I am switching my husband & kids over right away. What a perfect find- and in a perfect part of town too.
David L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:33 AM
Dr cook and Tammy are excellent in all phases of dentistry, i would highly recommend them.
Wonderful D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:01 AM
They provided excellent service and made sure, I was comfortable.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rebekah D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:38 AM
Dr. Cook gives excellent service, made apparent by his expertise and dental knowledge. I highly recommend him, due to not only his above mentioned expertise, but also his pleasant demeanor and care for the patient.
Randy C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:34 AM
The teratment that I have received from Dr. Cook has been courteous and professional. He and his wife are both wonderful people and do great work.
Sarah Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:52 AM
So gentle and compassionate I get nervous and was very calm, didn't hurt a bit and my teeth look and feel great! Highly recommended!
Tamara on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 07:32 AM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Tamara on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:25 AM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.