Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Dentists|Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

301 Alamo Dr, Ste A1, Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

(707) 474-9621

https://www.lorincookdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

903 San Ramon Valley Blvd #120

(925) 838-2900
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(22) · Dentists

615 46th Ave

(415) 387-5711
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
About

My name is Lorin Cook, and I am excited to welcome you to my practice in Vacaville. My practice utilizes the highest standard of care, as well as a friendly and caring environment for all of my patients. We focus on helping people in all stages of their dental health work towards achieving optimum oral health. I look forward to helping you create a beautiful smile. I have been practicing dentistry and orthodontics for over thirty years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Lee review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Jenny Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 07:22 AM
Lorin Cook, DDS was the only dentist I could find in the area who would see me on a Sunday. All the other dentists listed that advertised emergency services provided were all closed until Monday. When I called I spoke to Tammy who patiently explained to me my dental insurance process. I arrived 15 minutes early. Tammy & Dr. Cook (a husband & wife team) were already there. I needed two root canals to relieve my excruciating pain I've been experiencing for three days. During the whole stressful procedure I felt Dr. Cook & Tammy were really concerned for my comfort & well being. Dr. Cook even called me the next morning to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Cook, DDS & would love to have him as my regular dentist.
Margaret S. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Margaret S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Had the toothache from h....! Let my fingers do the walking, left an after hour message and received a call back first thing next morning. They assessed my situation and made the appropriate appointments. Lifesavers!!
Christian A. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Christian A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:30 AM
Very nice and friendly staff. Make scheduling appointments easy.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wonderful D. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Wonderful D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:09 AM
Excellent Patient Care. This office has a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Bert B. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Bert B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Absolutely professional in attitude and performance
Maria F. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Maria F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:07 AM
Dr. Cook and his staff were very courteous and professional. I was referred to Dr. Cook to get an honest opinion and to have dental work done that is actually needed versus having unnecessary dental work performed and charged for it. If you want a dentist with integrity, a lot of experience and who takes pride in his work, this is the dentist for you. My husband was very pleased as well.
Maria Caridad B. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Maria Caridad B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr. Cook is very professional. Ms Tammy is very friendly and accommodating. This first visit has been a great experience and I’m pleased with the schedule and service providerd at the time of visit.
David L. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
David L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Cook and Tammy are the best, They always take the time to answer all your questions. They make you feel like you are the only patient that they have. I would recommend Dr Cook and Tammy for any dental needs you might need.
Wonderful D. review for Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
Wonderful D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Cook and his Assistant were very professional and compassionate in refilling my teeth. They make a great team. This was the first time in my life of 60 year or more that I did experience any pain. They are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.