Logo White
Watch Demo

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Vacaville, CA 95688

301 Alamo Dr, Ste A1, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 474-9621

https://www.lorincookdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
5.0
(6) · Dentists

450 Sutter St Suite 2525

(415) 392-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

My name is Lorin Cook, and I am excited to welcome you to my practice in Vacaville. My practice utilizes the highest standard of care, as well as a friendly and caring environment for all of my patients. We focus on helping people in all stages of their dental health work towards achieving optimum oral health. I look forward to helping you create a beautiful smile. I have been practicing dentistry and orthodontics for over thirty years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret S. on Smilereminder

19 days ago

06/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Had the toothache from h....! Let my fingers do the walking, left an after hour message and received a call back first thing next morning. They assessed my situation and made the appropriate appointments. Lifesavers!!
Christian A. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:30 AM
Very nice and friendly staff. Make scheduling appointments easy.
Wonderful D. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:09 AM
Excellent Patient Care. This office has a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bert B. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Absolutely professional in attitude and performance
Maria F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:07 AM
Dr. Cook and his staff were very courteous and professional. I was referred to Dr. Cook to get an honest opinion and to have dental work done that is actually needed versus having unnecessary dental work performed and charged for it. If you want a dentist with integrity, a lot of experience and who takes pride in his work, this is the dentist for you. My husband was very pleased as well.
Maria Caridad B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr. Cook is very professional. Ms Tammy is very friendly and accommodating. This first visit has been a great experience and I’m pleased with the schedule and service providerd at the time of visit.
David L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Cook and Tammy are the best, They always take the time to answer all your questions. They make you feel like you are the only patient that they have. I would recommend Dr Cook and Tammy for any dental needs you might need.
Wonderful D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Cook and his Assistant were very professional and compassionate in refilling my teeth. They make a great team. This was the first time in my life of 60 year or more that I did experience any pain. They are the best!
Vance D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:02 AM
The customer service is of a very good quality. They are very friendly and welcoming. I give them a very high rating for the quality of the work they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.