Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
43 reviews
|Property Management|Bellevue, WA 98004

700 112th Ave NE Suite 203, Ste 203, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 455-5515

https://wpmnorthwest.com/?doing_wp_cron=1598407885.9949009418487548828125

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1200 Westlake Ave N # 310

(206) 708-4655
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

5608 17th Ave NW #1148

(541) 600-3200
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2010 NW 64th St

(206) 569-4573
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1833 Auburn Way N Ste H

(253) 387-2200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11105 Steele St S

(253) 355-5899
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

11232 120th Ave NE #206

(425) 629-1232
About

We are committed to the highest level of integrity driven property management, leasing and rental relocation services in the Greater Puget Sound area. With over 20 years in the residential property management industry, our vast knowledge of rental market conditions, landlord tenant laws, property accounting and maintenance make us the leader in our marketplace. With offices in Seattle, Bellevue, Edmonds and Lake Chelan we are able to be exactly where you need us. Let us help you protect your investment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
43 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
123
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
J. B. review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
J. B. on BBB

a year ago

06/21/2021, 05:04 AM
This company moved me into a home with a refrigerator full of black mold. I was told to just wipe it out. The home have command hooks, nails, nicks, and blemishes left by the previous tenants that I was later charged for upon my move out. During my time in the property I was treated as ignorant, expendable, and basically unimportant. When I moved in they tried to charge me for the previous tenants water and sewer bill. This lead to many phone calls where I was not believed, treated as though I were incompetent, and talked to in a condescending way. Finally, weeks later, they did the math and did find that it was the previous tenants bills. There were no apologies given and I was still treated with contempt. Upon move out I was told o needed to vacate early, I have screen shots of the texts, because the other person was coming in. I was never compensated. In fact, I was charged for every little thing they could find, even when I explained it wasn’t me that had left the nails, they were still from the previous tenants. When they said I owed money I sent the check. I sent it for more that what was owed to see if they would be shady and keep it, or return the amount. That was months ago. They are shady and have never contacted me to give back the money. Horrible people. If you are give an agent named Brenda, please demand another. I’m fact what are you even doing dealing with these people? How do you give zero stars as 1 star feels like too much praise.
Respond to negative reviews
LING Z review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
LING Z on BBB

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 12:06 PM
I'm a home owner. Colleen G**** is my property manager. This company don't pay my house utilities on time. Today it's May 18 2020. This company hasn't paid the utility bills service from 1/1/2020. Now the utility bill has come out for several months. It's been over due for nearly two months the late fee occurred but the issue still hasn't solved. I sent Colleen G**** emails regarding this issue for nearly one month but she always replied extreme short like "Yes I will pay" or "I'm not in accounting department so I don't know when the accountant will pay" or she just doesn't reply. Last Tuesday she told me their company has paid for the bills. I check the bills one week later but no one paid for it. Today she told me it's my tenants who have set up the utility account so that she couldn't access to the personal account to pay the bill. How can I trust a person whose words are just contradictory? And actually She doesn't need to access to the personal account to pay for the previous bill. Everybody can pay for the bills using the utility websites and with the account number. She is a property manager for several years. I don't believe she didn't know how to pay for the bill!!! I feel very tied and very disappointed communicating with Colleen G**** or with this company. I also try to call the office but got no help at all. The person who answer the phone said what she could do is just telling Colleen G**** that a homeowner called the office again. There's no supervisor. There's zero customer service. No one really cares about the customer. It is really absurd because I have paid management fee to this company. Actually their service fee is pretty high. But they just care about receiving the money from the homeowner but they don't do their job for the homeowner. My friends suggest me look for help from BBB.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristoffer W. review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
Kristoffer W. on BBB

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:20 AM
This company is shady, deceitful, dishonest, and has zero customer service. Do not expect any service while they "manage" the property and have never answered a phone call (of more than 50 attempts over a year span). Don't expect your deposit back as random fees and charges will show up when you leave.
Business Response:

We will be addressing this outside of our BBB account.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
M. B. review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
M. B. on BBB

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:04 AM
I would think twice about working with Lori G*** & Associates. The company has a "D" rating on the Better Business Bureau website. I was a tenant at a very nice home in Mercer Island. My wife and I kept up the home with regular cleanings. Upon move-out I proactively brought up how the bathrooms and kitchen floors weren't cleaned appropriately by the cleaning service we hired we'd be willing to pay for these items to be cleaned again. The agent and I agreed that the cleaning wouldn't go over $150. Without contacting me or honoring our agreement, the agent had a full move-out cleaning performed and sent us an invoice for $440. Additionally for raking the leaves and pulling some weeds they charged us another $440. Both prices seem highly unreasonable, and there was very poor communication as well. I contested a whole host of issues that I had with this move-out process, which include the property (interior and exterior) not being in proper condition upon move-in. Everything has fallen on deaf ears - the company acts bully-like and defends their agents at all costs. If you're planning to list or rent a home with them I'd urge you otherwise.
Business Response:

We have resolved this with the customer internally.

Respond to negative reviews
Mark review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
Mark on BBB

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:38 AM
I contracted their manager services in January 2016 and by end of the year the General Manager fired the agent and replaced him with a new one. During the new tenant placement in April 2017 both the new agent and general manager failed to fully transfer the cost of the security system to the new Tenant. Subsequently the tenant was not informed ahead of time and despite the contract stating clearly "monitoring fees are a responsibility of the tenant" on page 10, the GM preferred to uphold a technicality that all emails stated "security system" rather than admitting the mistake of his staff. A small $1,000 contract neglected isn't a big deal to himm and feels that a single home client who was new to the business should be responsible. Management prides themselves on being able to click "reply all" to an email but in the middle of a string of emails to them regarding communication gaps the GM suggested the conversation should be switched to over the phone. The #1 suggested solution to fixing a loose pipe fitting was to replace the hot water heater for $1,400 and the general understanding of how one works eludes them. This isn't surprising since when contracting rubbish removal services they saw no problem in sending a vendor the 20 minute drive from Seattle to Tukwila instead of using any of the 1/2 Dozen between the property & the local Transfer Station. Ultimately you have to be an expert if you're doing business with them because any technicality that can be used for them to take your money and follow through without any sort of quality check will be used to their advantage only. They failed to do a quality check on their documentation just like they failed to do a quality check on the new vendor for annual maintenance. I would never trust this company to manage or sell my property.
Business Response:

We are handling this issue directly with Mr. ********** and will forego duplicating our efforts publicly via the BBB.

Respond to negative reviews
shermbrie review for Lori Gill & Associates / Windermere Property Management
shermbrie on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/18/2010, 02:53 AM
RENTERS BEWARE... – It was the worst experience ever and I've had to take landlords to court before! I can't believe the lack of communication...returning a phone call must be their last priority. And the people they choose to manage?? Total slum lords! I moved into this house and within 1 month our washer and dryer broke. They flooded our kitchen, laundry room and garage trying to fix it and then everything smelt like mold for a LONG time, but they never fixed that. I asked for the front water spicket to be fixed so I could water the lawn and my flowers and run a sprinkler for my daughter. NEVER fixed that. Then the fence posts were rotting and it was litterally falling over. Instead of fixing it, they termd our lease!!! There was mold growing on the windows in the bathroom but they never fixed that. NEVER RENT FROM THEM!!! THEN when we moved out they spent our entire $2100 deposit updating the house and charged us for it! UNBELIEVABLE!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.