Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lopez Rubio Abogados

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal Services|Birmingham, AL 35209

117 Southcrest Dr Suite 106, Suite 106, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 418-0001

https://www.lorulaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

505 20th St N #940

(205) 322-0457
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Independence Plz # 704

(205) 871-0780
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2101 4th Ave S

(205) 254-9000
About

We are a law firm in Alabama, serving people from far and near. We're international, and we assemble teams that solve real life legal problems. Aqu para ti--means 'here for you.' Call on us. Somos abogados, y estamos aqu para ti. No importa el tipo de caso, estamos listos a movilizar nuestro equipo para ti. Tenemos abogados de inmigracin, familia, negocio, bienes races, accidentes, y criminal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerardo Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:00 AM
Lisa Chasteen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:07 AM
Excellent lawyer. Moral, fair and honest. Cats about the community, you can't go wrong.
Christina Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:36 AM
I was excited to learn about Daniel going out on his own. He is an excellent addition to the legal community and offers straightforward, client-centered advocacy to those who need it most. I would trust him to handle my legal matters and you should too.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Glinka Duarte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:45 AM
Well have very bad and sad experience with him, very irrespectful and no professional I undertand he new practicion but need be more respectful, maybe he pass a test but is no really qualify for this kind off job. Make ugly, nastycomments and call me names and not know m in my post no make u better and qualify person make I look no professional and I never will trust someone do this.
Rachel Shedlarski Mullennix on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:48 AM
He answered my texts, calls and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Thanks Daniel and LRL!
Jose Fernando Morales Rubio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:47 AM
Tulia Robinson-Larkin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:37 AM
Michael Kilkenny on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:52 AM
I was hoping to hire Mr. Rubio and was disappointed to learn he didn't plan on staying in Milwaukee. He's an excellent person and a brilliant thinker; I highly recommend him.
Carlos J. Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:20 AM
Lopez-Rubio saved my life! I would recommend him to anyone �� �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.