Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lopez Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
315 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77099

11606 S Wilcrest Dr, 11606 South Wilcrest Drive, Houston, TX 77099

(281) 495-2436

https://vivalopez.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690

1 person is looking at this business

About

At López Mexican Restaurant, we take great pride in our commitment to our customers and team members. Since 1978, our promise still holds true today: to provide exceptional hospitality, service, food quality, an eye for detail and value.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
315 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
271 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James R Baker review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
James R Baker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2021, 08:38 AM
Always good service and good food. We are frequent fliers here.
Leah Catalina Dorman review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Leah Catalina Dorman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 14:23 PM
Good food and happy atmosphere. Service is always good.
Laura Robles review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Laura Robles on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2021, 10:52 AM
Excelente servicio volvería me encanto 🥰♥️♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David Hoeppner review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
David Hoeppner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2021, 07:30 AM
Great consistent staff and food!
Shelly Wilburn Sholmire review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Shelly Wilburn Sholmire on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 04:00 AM
This restaurant was so nice. We were in the area and it was recommended that we go there. I can't complain! The staff was very nice & the food was delicious. After sitting down, we received our order within 10 minutes fixed perfectly. — with Clint Sholmire.
V.i. Davis review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
V.i. Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2021, 01:03 AM
I love this place. We always go here!!!! — with Mable Gunshott.
Noel Mcginnes review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Noel Mcginnes on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 10:07 AM
Have been eating at Lopez for 41 yr’s. The food is excellent.
Pam Balogh Gardner review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Pam Balogh Gardner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2020, 17:52 PM
Been dining here since 1978! Love this family!
Julie Phelps review for Lopez Mexican Restaurant
Julie Phelps on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 17:13 PM
Fast delicious and Very accommodating
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.