Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lopez Eye Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
52 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3009 W Charleston Blvd #110, Suite 110, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(725) 266-4840

https://www.lopezeyeinstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.7
(167) · Ophthalmologists

6450 Medical Center St # 100

(702) 304-9494
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
52 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Asbel review for Lopez Eye Institute
Erin Asbel on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 08:58 AM
Dr. Lopez is amazing and amazing with kids!!!! My son loves him and so do I!!!
Amy Gately Thill review for Lopez Eye Institute
Amy Gately Thill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:04 AM
We feel fortunate to have Dr Lopez treat our daughters. His office is almost always busy yet the staff runs it efficiently. Most importantly he works very well with kids (and parents too)! We highly recommend him.
Cristina Cimental review for Lopez Eye Institute
Cristina Cimental on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:36 AM
Muy amables y excelente atención y personas !!!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cassidy Roberts review for Lopez Eye Institute
Cassidy Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:53 PM
Great staff. Amazing doctor. He's so good with my 2 year old that can be very stubborn at times.
PatrickandNicole Smith review for Lopez Eye Institute
PatrickandNicole Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr. Lopez is very patient and knowledgeable in his field. His bedside manner is exceptional. Addressing both his young patients and parents. Staff is very kind and helpful.
Jacquolyn Perez review for Lopez Eye Institute
Jacquolyn Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:06 AM
The staff was super helpful and friendly and the doc was very good with my daughter! He even gave my daughter's toy pony an examination when she was feeling apprehensive about being checked. He listened to my concerns as a mother and didn't just brush what I had to say off, as some professionals seem to do. I ❤ my first experience there
Nan Smith review for Lopez Eye Institute
Nan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:59 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the staff was just so nice and friendly. Sierra felt very relaxed thru the entire process. Dr. Lopez was wonderful with Sierra. We felt very positive and grateful for the time he spent with Sierra and explaining everything in detail. The wait was lengthy but worth it because the staff was so nice and caring.
Brenda Tierney review for Lopez Eye Institute
Brenda Tierney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:21 AM
My grandson Jaden has been seeing Dr. Lopez for about 3 years. He had lazy eye and we tried glasses and eye exercises and it did not correct it. Nobody wanted to do surgery but it was necessary. I don't think any other doctor could have made him feel as comfortable as he did. Dr Lopez has such a wonderful demeanor with children. And the surgery was a success. I just appreciate how well he works with children.
Cheska Manzo Gawchua review for Lopez Eye Institute
Cheska Manzo Gawchua on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 17:03 PM
It was our first time meeting dr looez and his amazing.. hope u comtinue doing that 😉
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.