Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Look Young Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Hair Removal|Los Angeles, CA 90007

2202 S Figueroa St # 260, # 260, Los Angeles, CA 90007

(323) 210-3321

http://www.lookyounglosangeles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Look Young Los Angeles Our laser treatment clinic uses the best lasers for laser hair removal as well as professional and safe anti-aging skin care. Look young and stay carefree at Look Young Los Angeles! More about Look Young Los Angeles We provide laser hair removal and laser skin care treatments for unwanted hairs. We also offer anti-aging skin care solutions such as botox injections to keep your skin looking healthy and young.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Perkins on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/13/2011, 03:41 AM
Job well done! I am a regular customer at Young Los Angeles. I continue to use them for laser hair removal treatments because their prices are amazing and the staff is friendly, helpful and know what they are doing. Definitely check them out for laser hair removal- they also offer many other services you may be interested in too!
Laura J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 03:36 AM
Fabulous! Look Young LA is amazing. I've always wanted to get laser hair removal done - what a time saver! - but struggled financially to achieve it. They offer a great price and a fantastic service that results in silky smooth no-prickles skin! A great experience. The staff was very professional and friendly, never made me feel awkward about the whole thing. I was always greeted with a smile. They were just great to work with and I really enjoyed the experience!
Sandra679 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/26/2011, 01:56 AM
An Excellent Clinic for Laser Hair Removal – I checked a few different clinics in Los Angeles for laser hair removal pricing. Look Young had the lowest prices for the area I wanted done so I use them and the results have been great.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Johnson5844 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/19/2011, 01:22 AM
Perfecto! – I've been getting laser hair removal treatments at Look Young Los Angeles for a while now. I'm really glad I found this place because they have the best prices on laser hair removal in Los Angeles. I'm a pretty big guy so the cost to do permanent laser hair removal on my entire back is not cheap at all. I've had laser hair removal done before and know a good bit about the different options and insisted that it be done with a clinical laser, which I've had the best results from in the past. Everything is going perfect so far. I like the staff and like the clinic.
steve W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:22 AM
Keep the good work One of the best laser hair removal salon in LA. I mean it. They dont take so much time...impressive behaviour towards the customer..charges very much under budget.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Johny L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 01:01 AM
The best !!!! I love it!!! It's incredibile !!!!! Look Young Los Angeles is amazing !!! The price is more than perfect and the services are awsome. The quality is the best . I love this salon . For all ladys who like beauty !!!
Laura C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2011, 05:12 AM
Everything has gone perfect I used Look Young for laser hair removal on my feet and ankles since I use to always cut myself when shaving them. They had the best price for permanent laser hair removal so I went with them. It takes about 20 minutes for the treatments and I'm on my 4th of 6 right now. Everything has gone perfect so far.
von d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2011, 02:11 AM
INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!! THIS PLACE IS GREAT!!!!!!! As a man with a little unwanted chest hair I must say this place was incredible to work with. I've been self conscious about my chest hair and have to admit I was a little embarassed even about writing this post. But I have to say everyone here made the process very comfortable and now I honestly feel so much better about myself. There prices are the best around. (I promise you I shopped around) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Look Young!!!!!!! Thanks guys!!!!
Mark g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2011, 02:43 AM
Best Value I priced out a few clinics laser hair removal services. Of the clinics I looked into, Look Young Los Angeles had the best prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.