Logo White
Watch Demo

Lonnie's Best Taste of Chicago

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
765 reviews
|American|Louisville, KY 40207

121 St Matthews Ave, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 895-2380

https://lonniesbesttasteofchicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(309) · Restaurants

4864 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 690-6585
4.8
(206) · American

636 E Market St

(502) 589-5224
About

We are native Chicagoans that have, Brought the great taste of Chicago to Louisville Ky. They consist of beef/lamb gyros, Chicago hot dogs, Chili dogs, chili cheese dogs Lon"h ..''!Italian Beef sandwiches, Beef Polish sausage, Italian sausage, Tamales and Burgers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
765 reviews
5636
  
482
  
323
  
27
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 554 Reviews4.8Google
  • 208 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah McDowell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 03:59 AM
Lonnie and Diane are wonderful. Food always hits the spot.
Karly Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 11:43 AM
Great prices for the Amazingly delicious food we got!!! Service was fast and pleasant! Definitely would make a special trip back just to eat there again!!
Bonnie Montalto on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:53 AM
Best beef sandwiches in Louisville! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bill Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 09:53 AM
My first Chicago Style dog and I won’t look back! I’m hooked!!! The service and atmosphere is top notch.
Sarah Kapteina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 06:44 AM
Love the atmosphere and they definitely have the best Chicago dogs!
William Evensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 11:01 AM
Hi my name is bill i went there last week thw food was fresh and very good the owners were freindy thet gave a sample of chilli it was good if you want food from chicago thats whete to go
Tonyd Welscher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 13:26 PM
EST Chicago hot dog in Louisville
Lindsey Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:05 AM
The owners are very friendly people! Our food was great and we'll definitely be back sometime soon! :) (Go Cubs!)
James Herrmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:10 PM
Love this place! 5 stars for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.