Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Longwood Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
891 reviews
|Endodontists|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

1385 W State Rd 434 Suite 203, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 332-6060

https://www.longwoodfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177
5.0
(32) · General Dentistry

687 Douglas Ave

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(1903) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Longwood Family Dentistry is your go-to practic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
891 reviews
5766
  
441
  
34
  
25
  
130
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffrey W. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Jeffrey W. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/16/2022, 04:56 AM
I have been a patient there for many years and they continue to impress! The staff, techs and of course Carlos are Spectacular. They are efficient, courteous and masters of their craft. They say in life you need a Great Church, mechanic, plumber and Dentist…Well Done!
Fernando S. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Fernando S. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/16/2022, 03:47 AM
One the best place to take care of your teeth needs. Dr Colón and his associates are the best, friendly and professional.
Sean G. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Sean G. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

09/13/2022, 13:15 PM
As someone who did not like the dentist as a kid, this guy is awesome! Very personable and is about being as pain free as possible.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Barbara F. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Barbara F. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/12/2022, 03:16 AM
As always, my visit was very professional and courteous, especially my hygienist. I was taken at my appointment time and was out in less than an hour.
Pieter S. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Pieter S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2022, 15:57 PM
My visit was professional as always. Great service from Dr. Colon Bengoa
Donald S. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/30/2022, 05:17 AM
Received great care, as usual. The office is very well organized.
Willa P. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Willa P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/30/2022, 02:59 AM
Phenomenal experience as always since 2007! My technician, Andria is wonderfully kind, thorough and professional…I just love coming. Dr. Begoa is very personable and kind. It’s a very clean and relaxing office - they even have a Kerig with coffee to select and a granola bar! I never eat when it’s an early appointment- so this was a real bonus today afterward before heading on to work - thanks so much!💜💜
Alex H. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
Alex H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/26/2022, 04:08 AM
Everything went well.
William B. review for Longwood Family Dentistry
William B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/26/2022, 03:41 AM
My dental hygienist, Andrea, was great. She was nice, personable and funny. She was also a great hygienist who takes pride in her work. I've been going to Dr. Colon's practice for over 3 years now and have been very pleased with my experience each time. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.