Logo White
Watch Demo

Long's Corporation

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Contractors|Fairfax, VA 22030

11215 Lee Hwy, Suite G, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 323-1776

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Long's Corporation specializes in residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning. Since 1936, we have been Northern Virginia's source for quality service and repair. For leaks, stoppages, water heaters, fixtures, and more, Long's Corporation is your single source for all your plumbing needs. In addition, whether it's cold and you need some warmth or you have a broken AC in need of repair, call us today! At Long's Corp we are the plumbers who really care. Our experts and experience will keep your plumbing systems operating efficiently, from small service calls for faucets, toilets, sinks, or water heaters to more challenging jobs. We truly are your "one call does it all" service company,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Schardong on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 12:45 PM
We had a plumbing emergency yesterday (Friday) evening. Due to an insurance policy we purchased through Dominion Energy, our issue fell under this insurance. Admittedly, this was the first time we needed to use our policy, so we were a bit nervous and not sure of what to expect out of this policy.
We are so thankful that Long's is a part of this program, as they were prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I called at 10pm yesterday, and received a call at 8:30am today. They were also able to make it this morning for our issue. I actually called another plumbing company, just in case our experience with this policy was sub-par, and those plumbers have yet to give me a call back...Abso
...  more>>
Scott Brady on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 11:13 AM
Great friendly company😀
Charles Keener on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 21:17 PM
I stumbled upon Long's Corp via the Dominion Warranty. They did great work on my furnace a few times and the technician Steve was absolutely wonderful. I liked them so much that I enrolled in their Diamond Club for regular HVAC check ups in the spring and fall. More recently they helped me with a plumbing issue not covered by Dominion and actually found a part of the work which was covered by the warranty and helped me deal with Dominion to get it taken care of. So now , whether the repairs are covered by my warranty or not , I will always use only Long's for any HVAC or plumbing needs. Clearly Long's only employee very nice, helpful people in every capacity.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gregory Matthes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:50 AM
Long's replaced a leaking water line from the street that went under the driveway, under the garage and came up 10 feet under ground in the basement. A tricky job was completed competently and with minimal disruption. At each stage of the job I was totally satisfied with their professionalism.
Business Response:

Gregory, thank you very much for the review! We take pride in our work, and a tough job like this is just another challenge to see how much stress we can take off our customer's minds. We hope you're fully satisfied with the work we've done - call us again, anytime!

Meg Harrelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much for rating us, Meg!

Christina Spring on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 18:04 PM
Excellent! I would highly recommend Long's Corporation. Thank you again to Sherry and Ben for your exceptional service. You are consistently making plumbing nightmares feel more manageable.
Business Response:

Thank you, Christina, we're happy to provide some peace of mind when we can. Thank you for leaving us a review, and please let us know if there's more we can do for you!

Renee Nicole McCrory on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 09:41 AM
Excellent and timely service! Very knowledgable and efficient in their work. Definitely will be using Long's Corp in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Renee! We look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future!

Keith Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:08 AM
Exceptional service!! Very friendly technicians who provide great customer service throughout their service call. I will definitely be using Longs Corporation again!
Daniel Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:41 AM
Longs has been to our house for a few fixes. Always quick, prompt service. Great people to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you Daniel for the feedback. Call us again if you or anyone you know needs us :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.