Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Longoria Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
473 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429 United States

15210 Spring Cypress Rd G, Ste G, Cypress, TX 77429 United States

(281) 213-8700

https://www.longoriadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Celina Longoria, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Cypress, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
473 reviews
5458
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Longoria Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/06/2022, 04:27 AM
Having two crowns put in and Doctor Bryant is fantastic, as usual.
Douglas R. review for Longoria Dentistry
Douglas R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/17/2022, 08:18 AM
My first visit and really liked Dr. Bryant. Explained everything well, allowed me to ask questions. All the people of the team were friendly and helpful.
Robert W. review for Longoria Dentistry
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/18/2021, 06:40 AM
As usual I had a fantastic visit.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steven M. review for Longoria Dentistry
Steven M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/19/2021, 09:30 AM
Dr. Montero was very knowledgeable and make sure to understand my personal choices along with giving multiple options to the treatments and ways to fit my needs and budget. Thank you for the help worm my decisions.
Darlene D. review for Longoria Dentistry
Darlene D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/22/2021, 01:40 AM
I had the most wonderful and pain free experience @ Dr. Bryant's office! The staff and of course the doctor was absolutely informative as well as professional. The staff there was very kind and attentive to my needs and, all my questions. It was certainly worth the trip from Houston, and I plan to make this my dental home:-)
Willa M. review for Longoria Dentistry
Willa M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2021, 10:36 AM
I was impressed with the attitude and the level of professional services that I received at Genesis Family Dentistry. I received a deep cleaning without any pain. I will definitely recommend you office to all my friends.
Kenneth L. review for Longoria Dentistry
Kenneth L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2021, 07:42 AM
All was well, Thank you!
Barbara M. review for Longoria Dentistry
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2021, 10:40 AM
Really like this office! Always pleasant and professional. I like Dr. Bryant . She is very personable and thorough.
Roxie A. review for Longoria Dentistry
Roxie A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/02/2021, 10:10 AM
Had a lot of work done and more to come. From the front desk to the back everybody was great. I am not a fan of dental work but they are very kind and worked with my fears. I thank you all. See you soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.