Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Longevity Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #7, suite 7, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 291-8374

https://longevityloungespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(44) · Spas

230 Prospect Place Suite 310

(619) 821-8207

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Longevity Spa provides a truly unique, personalized experience for wherever you desire support on your spectrum of wellness. We specialize in Colon Hydrotherapy, Infrared Sauna, Digestive Health, Ozone Therapy, Ionic Foot bath and more History Established in 2014. The Longevity Spa has evolved from a tiny “micro-Spa” to a spacious community healing hive at the edge of the Pacific Ocean offering ancient healing modalities as well as cutting edge technology to support the environment necessary for beauty and vitality to flourish naturally. Meet the Business Owner Rachel E. Business Owner The Longevity Spa provides decades of study and experience in the fields of col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:20 AM
Best place in San Diego for an infrared sauna!! Their equipment is far better than anything else I've tried. Not to mention-they offer colonics-which are getting harder and harder to come by around here and they won't charge you a ridiculous price either! The owners are two lovely ladies that always go out of their way to make me feel welcome (and not feel weird since I'm a guy-haha). Check them out!
Quinn Cosby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:26 AM
I went in for my first sauna/colonic and was instantly put at ease by Rachel and Jenna's calming, personable and professional nature. I was very comfortable in the atmosphere they created in their space and appreciated their knowledge and genuine interest in my health and overall wellness. I would recommend them to anyone.
Elizabeth Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:22 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Meghan Adele on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:16 AM
Nicole Mackle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:25 AM
I visited the spa when I was in town, but if I lived closer I’d go every week! Rachel and Jenna have such a calming healing presence and touch. I was able to try the infrared sauna, colonic, and lymph massage. My body felt so cleansed and refreshed when I left. I definitely will be back when I’m in town!
Joshua Ryan Roosen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:40 AM
Laura Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:57 AM
Just received my first ever 90 minute massage from Jenna. Wow. I never knew how good it could be until this experience and find it hard to think I could ever go back to one hour ha. Jenna had a great knowledge and navigation of musculoskeletal, myofascial, and neurological connection and function. In short, an amazing experience. Ultimate therapeutic relaxation. Can't wait until next time.
Elaine Gingery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:52 AM
Love this place! Rachel and Jenna are lovely and generous and kind. Every practitioner I've come across there is so nice. And Jenna gives the most amazing massage! Huge recommendation for anyone looking for any of the services they offer.
Jenny Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:17 AM
What an amazing experience! Racheal and Jenna welcomed me with open arms and fully explained my treatments before they were performed. I felt relaxed and new when I left the spa. After my spa day I got to take a little walk on the beach bc they are located only one block away from the ocean! Truly a treat, I will be back. Thanks ladies
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.