Logo White
Watch Demo

Long Steven MD

Own this business?
4.5
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-0300

http://sutterhealth.org

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3088 Pio Pico Dr #203

(760) 494-4394
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Steven Long, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from University Of California, Irvine, College Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 09:11 AM
Terrible, uncaring, and unskilled. Left me for dead. Disgusting.
Respond to negative reviews
WRH on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:13 AM
Dr. Long takes the time to review your health and go over your reason for making an appointment. Very attentive, and professional.
Monica Parr on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:29 AM
The best
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jennifer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 13:26 PM
Dr. Long is outstanding! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends and already have!
Bob Goodson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:12 AM
Dr. Long is a professional who puts his patients first. He listens, treats and advises on options and specialist referrals. His depth of knowledge and personality is what an individual needs in family practice. He treats my wife and I individually but knows that what affects one of us often affects the other. He takes that into consideration and treats the needs of each of us together. Other than medical knowledge, his significant quality is, he takes time to understand his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 15:30 PM
Probably the most caring and genuine doctor I have been to
diane-russ diehl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:55 AM
Great Doctor,.... great Friend....
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:03 AM
Front office is terrible at this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr Long is a caring, reliable, competent, knowledgeable Dr....Explains everything in terms I can always understand and LISTENS. If it is out of his realm, he sends you to the very best specialist and follows up. I always get answers and when tests are needed I get the results without a long wait. My questions are always answered. I have been going to him for 35 years and wouldn't change...have recommended him and those people have always been happy with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.