Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Lasting Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hodgenville, KY 42748 United States

539 W Main St, Hodgenville, KY 42748 United States

(270) 769-8382

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tommy House review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Tommy House on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 16:20 PM
Bill and the guys did a awesome job on my Pete still shining and standing tall even after 3 months of rain dust and weather thanks guys
Theresa Cundiff Hellard review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Theresa Cundiff Hellard on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:50 AM
I love Bill and Glenda and I think that they are God loving honest and hard working people. May the Lord keep blessing you and your business at Long Lasting Auto Detail. Go Glenda, Bill and crew.
Debbie Rucker review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Debbie Rucker on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:47 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Glendon Hartwell review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Glendon Hartwell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 14:34 PM
Attention to detail is the start of any job and carries throughout the whole process, my highest recommendation for a lost profession.
Jaime Smith review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Jaime Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 07:02 AM
We have five kids under the age of four. Needless to say, we are tough on vehicles. These folks did an unbelievable job on our SUV. It left as a nasty mess and returned as though it had come off the showroom floor. I couldn't believe my eyes!
Brandon Michael Clemons review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Brandon Michael Clemons on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 11:11 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Bill and Glenda are wonderful people and do great work with your vehicles!!
Greg Moore review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Greg Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2014, 16:51 PM
You guy's ROCK. ALWAYS a perfect job! No buff to tuff! ;)
Nick Campbell review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Nick Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 02:38 AM
Truck looks 100 times better thank you boys!
Vanessa Bennett review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Vanessa Bennett on Facebook

8 years ago

05/24/2014, 02:36 AM
Thanks again for another great clean up... Enjoy your weekend and be safe...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.