Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Lasting Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hodgenville, KY 42748

539 W Main St, Hodgenville, KY 42748

(270) 769-8382

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

473 Glendale Hodgenville Rd W

(270) 369-8910
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Sdl review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Jessica Sdl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:20 AM
I didn’t realize how dirty my car actually was until I picked it up after the detail! It is so clean & looking through the windshield is so much clearer now! Even my old floor mats look new.
Angie Gray review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Angie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:37 AM
For sure will be taking my car back!! It looks better then when I first got the car!! So happy with how it looks. Y’all did an amazing job
Jessica Moore review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Jessica Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:12 AM
They made my 10 year old van look brand new! They went above and beyond by restoring the dull/yellowed headlights and even removed rust from one of my wheels caused by brake dust. I don’t know how they did it but I was amazed and it was not expected! I have 4 kids who have been hard on my vehicle over the past ten years and “long lasting detail” made it sparkle again! I’m very impressed with the service provided and highly recommend this business! This was my second time using them and I will definitely use this business again!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sharon Miller Copelin review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Sharon Miller Copelin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 13:49 PM
Took my KIA Rondo here to be cleaned. It was in real need of it and there was scuff marks from a previous detail shop all over one side of it. Long Lasting got basically all of the scuff marks removed and the inside/outside is cleaner than it’s ever been! And the staff are very friendly! Awesome job!
Aaron Lee Logsdon review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Aaron Lee Logsdon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:50 AM
Awesome work and great turnaround time. Will be doing business again in the near future!
Nita Lee Logsdon review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Nita Lee Logsdon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:19 AM
Super fast responses on facebook, on a weekend! I was able to drop my truck off the day before it’s actual appointment to accomodate my schedule. And my truck looks amazing! It was horrible on the inside and not much better on the out and it seriously looks like a different truck! There isn’t a speck of dirt anywhere! Well worth the money! The owner, Bill, and his wife are super nice as well!
Hayden Waddle review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Hayden Waddle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:19 AM
Tommy Lewis review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Tommy Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:53 AM
They do awesome work they got my business now highly recommend them
Pam Riggs review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Pam Riggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 16:44 PM
They do an awesome job! I’ve had 2 vehicles detailed there and both looked brand new. My husband also had his truck detailed and I sent my mother up there too. I’ll definitely be going back. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.