Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Lasting Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hodgenville, KY 42748 United States

539 W Main St, Hodgenville, KY 42748 United States

(270) 769-8382

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

473 Glendale Hodgenville Rd W

(270) 369-8910
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brent French review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Brent French on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:05 AM
Super awesome job! Highly recommend Long Lasting to detail your vehicle! !
Harley Marie Harkness review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Harley Marie Harkness on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 17:51 PM
Everyone at long lasting is so kind and my car turned out amazing they fit me in so quick and my car looks brand new! Highly recommend to everyone! I will be back!
Cody Nalley review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Cody Nalley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:41 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennifer Farmer review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Jennifer Farmer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:21 AM
Had my husband's truck detailed. It looked better than when we bought it. Wish I had taken before pictures, they worked miracles on it.
Robin Lynette Clark review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Robin Lynette Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:07 AM
Fantastic job...My Trax looks like it did when I first got it!!!! Thanks guys!!!!
Chelsea Hawkins review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Chelsea Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Kim Jordan review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Kim Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 18:02 PM
You guys are the BEST! My Altima looks AMAZING! Thank you!
Ryan Padgett review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Ryan Padgett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 17:07 PM
Great people! Always take great care of my dads vehicles! Trust me they can be nasty!! Thank you guys and gals!
Koy Lindsey review for Long Lasting Auto Detail
Koy Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:29 AM
Done absolutely great work on all of my vehicles!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.