Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lola Mexican Fish House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1762 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80211 United States

1575 Boulder St, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(720) 570-8686

https://www.loladenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(871) · Restaurants

1521 N Marion St

(720) 361-2137
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
About

Specializing in Coastal Mexican fare, Lola offers an array of traditionally prepared dishes - from Ceviches and Smoked Duck Gorditas, to Whole Grilled Fish and Carne Asada smothered in dark molé. You can call the guacamole cart over to your table and get a whiff of the fresh tortillas, rich sauces and fiery chilies. Tequilas glow in the candlelight as margaritas are shaken to perfection. Check the website for opening hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,762 reviews
51,100
  
4354
  
3141
  
259
  
159
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kira Ivy Pennington review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Kira Ivy Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 01:32 AM
Highly recommend! The best dinner we had while visiting Denver. Everything was delicious. Our waitress, Mollie, was the sweetest and so helpful. I wish we had a Lola’s in Texas 😅
Bob Barton review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Bob Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 02:19 AM
Thanks Lola crew for the amazing Christmas Eve Paella feast! Merry Christmas to all staff and your families!!
Gayle McNeil review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Gayle McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:28 AM
Highly recommend!! We got to enjoy sitting on the swing on the heated patio. All the staff were super helpful and friendly given the circumstances restaurants are having to deal with right now. Our waiter gave us some killer recommendations as this was our first time here. From the auguachile to the smokey pina and the blood orange margaritas to the taco plates, everything was fresh and tasty! Oh, and don't forget the street corn!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Arianne Clark review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Arianne Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:16 AM
I accidentally came across this place when I Googled Best Bloody Mary in Denver! this place did not let me down! amazing Bloody, food and service! it's a must try!
Liz Kuhns review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Liz Kuhns on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:37 AM
I go to Lola’s once a week because of the great food and wonderful staff!!!
Angela Hickman review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Angela Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:58 AM
Great staff, wonderful ambiance, great food and beautiful backdrop of beautifully lit up downtown Denver!
Rae Mtz review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Rae Mtz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 03:22 AM
First time there and the food was very delicious.
Scott Yarbrough review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Scott Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 08:12 AM
Excellent service! Thank you for an excellent experience ❤️
Carrie Anne Benitez review for Lola Mexican Fish House
Carrie Anne Benitez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 15:27 PM
Love this place. It would be nice to put on your website that a reservation is required for happy hour margs. Other than that thumbs up 👍🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.