Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lockport Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
55 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

230 E 8th St C, Ste C, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 838-6102

https://www.lockportdentalgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(23) · Dentists

5638 W Monee Manhattan Rd

(708) 534-1077
About

History Established in 1965. Lockport Dental Group has been serving Lockport and the southwest suburbs for over 50 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
55 reviews
533
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lowman review for Lockport Dental Group
Lowman on Wellness

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 16:29 PM
Dr. Shaw is very good
Lowman review for Lockport Dental Group
Lowman on Wellness

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. Shaw is very good
Terry Hogan review for Lockport Dental Group
Terry Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:55 AM
DR. Pianos is the best DDS that I ever had in all my years !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Terry Hogan review for Lockport Dental Group
Terry Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:21 AM
DR. Pianos is the best DDS that I ever had in all my years !
Jeanine Rae review for Lockport Dental Group
Jeanine Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 13:43 PM
Jessica Medina review for Lockport Dental Group
Jessica Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:03 AM
Mike Carroll review for Lockport Dental Group
Mike Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:19 AM
We love the Lockport Dental Group. My three kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! I would highly recommend them.
Liz Downey review for Lockport Dental Group
Liz Downey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:36 PM
Rude people answering the phone and very unwilling to help... When I called to ask if they accepted my insurance the woman was too bothered and lazy to look into it. I've been calling various Dentist offices in the area for the past week and this was the ONLY place that was too lazy to do the work. Would never go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Mchugh review for Lockport Dental Group
Wendy Mchugh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:35 AM
I am a big baby when comes to going to the dentist but Dr Bobak and staff are very kind, gentle and made my experience wonderful. Yup I said my experience at a dentist office was wonderful. Thank you all so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.