Logo White
Watch Demo

Lockport Dental Group

Own this business?
4.0
51 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

230 E 8th St C, Ste C, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 838-6102

https://www.lockportdentalgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

History Established in 1965. Lockport Dental Group has been serving Lockport and the southwest suburbs for over 50 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
51 reviews
530
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.0Google
  • 13 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lowman on Wellness

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 16:29 PM
Dr. Shaw is very good
Lowman on Wellness

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. Shaw is very good
Terry Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:55 AM
DR. Pianos is the best DDS that I ever had in all my years !
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Terry Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:21 AM
DR. Pianos is the best DDS that I ever had in all my years !
Jeanine Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 13:43 PM
Jessica Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:03 AM
Mike Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:19 AM
We love the Lockport Dental Group. My three kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! I would highly recommend them.
Liz Downey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:36 PM
Rude people answering the phone and very unwilling to help... When I called to ask if they accepted my insurance the woman was too bothered and lazy to look into it. I've been calling various Dentist offices in the area for the past week and this was the ONLY place that was too lazy to do the work. Would never go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Mchugh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:35 AM
I am a big baby when comes to going to the dentist but Dr Bobak and staff are very kind, gentle and made my experience wonderful. Yup I said my experience at a dentist office was wonderful. Thank you all so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.