Logo White
Watch Demo

Lockhart Jewelers Inc

Own this business?
5.0
518 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Shreveport, LA 71105

6601 Youree Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 797-5544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Activa Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

512 S Garrett St

(903) 938-2224

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service jewelry store that has been in business since 1960. We sell fine jewelry and also have a Vintage side to our store. We do a lot of custom work and can can create whatever fits your style.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
518 reviews
5460
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 355 Reviews5.0Google
  • 162 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Scott Linacre on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:26 AM
Renee and all of the staff at Lockhart Jewelers are so friendly! Loved looking at your beautiful selection while having my rings cleaned. Hope to see you at Tailgates & Touchdowns!
Pam Harris- Griffith on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:57 AM
I love going into this jewelry store! the selection is wonderful and they are always ready to help you find the perfect piece in your price range. I always get exactly what I want. I also take all of my repairs to Keith. I know he will do an EXCELLENT job and I trust him.
Heather Hahn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:15 AM
This past week was my Dirty 30!!! My husband surprised me with the most BEAUTIFUL diamond earrings, necklace and matching bracelet. My husband said he couldn't have done it without the AMAZING Amanda Yousef who helped him find me the perfect birthday gifts. Absolutely love this jeweler and looking forward to adding to my Lockhart Collection every year for every occasion♥
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie DeFrees Froehlich on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:13 AM
I was very pleased with the work done on my rings and the advise I received from Mr Lockhart. I will be back to do business again!
Sharon Kerkstra on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:29 AM
I love the staff and artisans at Lockhart Jewelers. 😘. They are so helpful and knowledgeable for any requests that you may have! My daughter and i have purchased several items from them. There is no need to go anywhere else.
Kim Bender on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 14:39 PM
All the people at Lockhart’s are friendly, helpful, skilled, and efficient. They always make you feel special! And of course, they have beautiful jewelry!!!
Mary Anne Potocki Harper on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:56 AM
Great customer service. Every time I go there they clean my wedding ring. Love shopping local.
Beverly Albritton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:39 AM
Absolutely wonderful service! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Have shopped and had items repaired here for years. They are the BEST!!
Darla Fish Cox on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:45 AM
Lockhart's does outstanding work. I have bought several pieces from them and had some reworked with amazing results. I would recommend them for all your jewelry needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.