Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Local Lenders Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Bakersfield, CA 93312

4801 Calloway Dr #103, Ste C103, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 716-1260

http://www.locallendersgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(60) · Finance

3434 Truxtun Ave #155

(661) 203-8792

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in First time home buyers, Refinances, FHA Loans, VA Loans, Conventional and Jumbo California home loans. If you are looking to refinance, we offer the best California refinance rates. Or if you are simply looking for a California home mortgage you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adri Roberson review for Local Lenders Group
Adri Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 17:05 PM
I can honestly say Sasha Windes is the best loan officer I have ever worked with ...She is absolutely amazing !!! She has helped my family and I multiple times . Her fees are extremely low , we just closed escrow on our new home without any issues !! Thank you very much Sasha !
Jennifer Windes Archer review for Local Lenders Group
Jennifer Windes Archer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:39 AM
Sasha Windes works harder than anyone I know and has a high level of professionalism. She mastered closing our 30--day escrow with the buyers and sellers in a different cities. Everything went smooth and she always had to time to communicate with both parties. It was a seamless.
Joe Catlin review for Local Lenders Group
Joe Catlin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:00 AM
Great team to work with. Extremely professional, up front and honest. Tracy Gregg made our transaction smooth with no problems. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase or refinance, and you are supporting local business.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brian Ostrovski review for Local Lenders Group
Brian Ostrovski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:50 AM
Tracy Eaton review for Local Lenders Group
Tracy Eaton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:37 AM
If I could give Sasha Windes 10 stars I would. Sasha is an AMAZING lender. Terri Collins and I close over 100 deals a year. When we see Sasha's pre-qualification letters come thru, we have no doubt she will get the job done. Sasha knows the importance of the clients needs and will work 24/7 to make sure the deal not only closes, but closes early. I trust her completely. She's experienced and above all knowledgeable. She is always thinking of what has to be done next. Sasha is one of my favorite in the business. I highly recommended Sasha and Local Lending.
Adrian Nevarez review for Local Lenders Group
Adrian Nevarez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 09:39 AM
Personable, reliable, and trustworthy. They go the extra mile to give you the best service possible. Great people who do great work. Highly recommended!
Claudia Guerrero review for Local Lenders Group
Claudia Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:34 AM
Amy Stone Lunz review for Local Lenders Group
Amy Stone Lunz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:34 AM
Great team! Honest, easy to work with, answers and returns calls...just a great office! Tracy Gregg is awesome, and so is Myra Garcia!
Mona Reyes review for Local Lenders Group
Mona Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.