Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lmc Beauty Factory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Hair Salons|Country Club, FL 33015

17670 NW 78th Ave #106, Ste 102, Country Club, FL 33015

(786) 502-2121

http://lmgbeautyfactory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

13889 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 293-1040

6 people are looking at this business

About

Color, Haircut, Extensions, Keratin treatments, Make up, Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing, balayage, microblading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thayra Cordoba on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:26 AM
Totally LOVED my experience!! Leslie was on point with my curly CURLS!! Everyone is so welcoming!! Definitely going back and bringing everyone with ME!! :)
Business Response:

thank you Thayra for the sweet review! We can’t wait to have you back 🤗

Lourdes Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:40 AM
I LOVE LMG Beauty Factory! I have been doing my hair with Leslie for over 10 years! I consistently get compliments on my hair! The staff is friendly, kind and the service is top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you Lourdes for the sweet review! 10 years strong and I'm so glad to hear you are in love with your hair and experience. ❤️

Rachel Justiniano on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:23 AM
My favorite salon in miami by far!!!!! The service, snacks, drinks, staff and Natasha + Leslie are the best! Natasha does my color and I am so happy! Not only does she give you the desired color that you want, she doesn't damage your hair getting there! Love!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel for the kind review! We're so glad to hear you're happy with your color and healthy hair ☺️ We can't wait to see you again!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ana Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:49 AM
I highly recommend LMG. I get tons of compliments on how my hair looks. Leslie is the best.
Business Response:

Thank you Ana for the kind review!

Naomi Valle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 06:07 AM
Roxy Velazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 17:04 PM
Hair Geniuses! I've been going to LMG for about 2 years. I love everything about LMG. My hair hair not only looks great but feels great too. The ambiance is amazing and the staff are all angels.
Lore Hi-Mo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Stephanie Marcello Dolgansky on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:38 AM
Leslie Lavalle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:00 AM
LOVE!!! I've never colored my hair and was so nervous about coloring it, but I am so glad I decided to have Leslie at LMG Beauty Factory color it! It's a beautiful Caramel Honey Balayage and it's never looked so beautiful!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Totally recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie for the review! We know it can be a little nerve wrecking but we're so glad you trusted us. So happy you're in love with your new hair ❤

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.